KNIGHT ONG
jOhO said:wah good life!
nite bro~
Not really good life ... golf shoot got pressure ... :sweat:
nite bro ~
jOhO said:wah good life!
nite bro~
obviousdude said:you buy, you shoot, i eat.
on?![]()
jOhO said:another wedding done!... that makes two in my in tray, unprocessed. oh yes.. i love my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :sweatsm:
obviousdude said:ya, and can afford to buy $5 pratas, unlike poor me, still looking for 50ct pratas![]()
jOhO said:yeah but not the time! hahaha
dun believe u guys are still on the prata topic. and STILL NO ONE COME OUT AND EAT WITH US!! :what: ;p
Hommie said:Forget it lah obviousdude, we are not exclusive TPY members mah! :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG said:I would prefers more crowd ... then can happy trigger my shutter ... :bsmilie:
anyway thanks bro ...![]()
at the same time I also enjoys 2 bottles of beer .. :devil:
KNIGHT ONG said:enjoys your drinks brother, next time we drinks ..
got to turn in soon ....tml shoot golf .. :sweat:
wah piang..Venom81 said:I got come out eat with you and Pro Image mah. 1 Jedi master and 1 Darth Lord.
ibitemynails said:wah piang..
people not talking to u u reply their message for wht??
but they are not talking to u!Venom81 said:I reply 2 their msg so when they see later they can reply back mah. Simple right? When I'm online no one is around so what to do? You can't expect everyone to be online at the same time right? :think:
How about coming to AMK or Bishan lah? Singapore ain't that big what! Anyway got MS color near AMK S11 kopitiam. Can go ask for quotation while we eat. :bsmilie:Venom81 said:Singapore aint that big, come Toa Payoh lah. Luckily we didn't live in the east until Pasir Ris. :bsmilie:
You also rich what. Exclusive TPY member! :bsmilie:Venom81 said:Gd life. :thumbsup: Rich people shoot golf.![]()
Haha, that's the way we do it here, no choice. Got some people work as:ibitemynails said:but they are not talking to u!
the message was not meant for u...
OEI!Hommie said:Haha, that's the way we do it here, no choice. Got some people work as:
security guard(Venom69 aka nightshift) at night,
some as Mamasan(Promama),
some laupanliang(yourself lah!),
fence climbing guest(obviousdude),
rich TPY member (JoHO),
Alarm clock (zhapchit aka morningshift),
Afbug (here to watch our soccer channel),
Pinhead aka nailface(Hommie)
All those not in here can fill in yourself
aiyah, they rich mah. they said that 50ct prata is cheap, so that means they must be paying $5 for their prata loh.Venom81 said:Where got $5 prata? Mutabak is it? :bsmilie:
you are from different worlds, we're sooooooooooo far apart...Hommie said:Forget it lah obviousdude, we are not exclusive TPY members mah! :bsmilie:
who rape you? :think:KNIGHT ONG said:kena 'raped' again so happy .. :bsmilie: