Where is the best place to go for drinks........burp.....HIC...ver 2.0?

zhapchit said:
kosong not 50cents?
donno leh, i tot so... but mebbe joho and mamaproimage eat gourmet prata. :bsmilie:

Hommie said:
Maybe can go for a photographic trip rather than prata..... but gotta be in the morning lah! :D
morning got to work leh.

obviousdude said:
donno leh, i tot so... but mebbe joho and mamaproimage eat gourmet prata. :bsmilie:
Told you all already is exclusive for member only lah! :bsmilie:

obviousdude said:
morning got to work leh.
Weekend lor, but must find thing to shoot....

aiyoh.. NO WONDER I KEEP SNEEZING TONITE!!! :devil:

i am hungry now.

anyone want to come over to my place nearby fr supper??

ibitemynails said:
i am hungry now.

anyone want to come over to my place nearby fr supper??
where's ur place

joho: go go go!

*Joho jumped into his car and sped off leaving a trail of dust into the great western unknown, searching for someone who bite her nails......*

*"Where, where art thou, my lovely nailsbiter????????" While he frantically driving around the west........*

huh?

yeah i wish..

i'm still getting raped by the fruit juice bottle labels i'm designing.

i have NO IDEA why i took the job.. i HATE design. :confused:

jOhO said:
huh?

yeah i wish..

i'm still getting raped by the fruit juice bottle labels i'm designing.

i have NO IDEA why i took the job.. i HATE design. :confused:
*After a fruitless search for his lovely nailbiter, he decided to return home and design a new fruitless fruity drink for his lovely nailbiter, incase they ever meet!*

ahah hommie very free hor tonite? :bsmilie:

ibitemynails said:
oei.. i call u now??
*Unknown to the smitten Joho, his lovely nailbiter went out looking for afbug! Tis the reason why Joho can't find her...... . And the plot deepens........*