Where is the best place to go for drinks........burp.....HIC...ver 2.0?

eikin said:
aiya, i knock out already lah, yawning like crazy ...

(disclaimer: whatever posts from me after this till the next 8am are postings made while i am 'sleep-typing' i bare no responsibility whatsoever to anything posted within this period of time)
you see!

he sleep types...

i don't!!!

i awake type....

eikin said:
aiya, i knock out already lah, yawning like crazy ...

(disclaimer: whatever posts from me after this till the next 8am are postings made while i am 'sleep-typing' i bare no responsibility whatsoever to anything posted within this period of time)
haha, nite dude, happy sleepy posting

obviousdude said:
don't scold him leh, tonight so many people scold him for ignoring. :bsmilie:
but he is really ignoring me mah....

ibitemynails said:
no lah

it's the lazy method...

but faster and eaiser....
that requires someone to make for u. so good life

ibitemynails said:
you see!!

you have been ignoring me!!

just as i expected ...

ok, special good night posting to you ibmn, don't be angry hor, wait i scared and kena nightmare :angel:

ibitemynails said:
you see!

he sleep types...

i don't!!!

i awake type....
you got some kind of ability to type while asleep but without typing?

eikin said:
just as i expected ...

ok, special good night posting to you ibmn, don't be angry hor, wait i scared and kena nightmare :angel:
but you haven't been talking to me...

i'm sad...

=(

ibitemynails said:
you haven't been replying my MSN msg...
i post till blue in the face liao lah. how to reply that somemore? :bsmilie: