Where is the best place to go for drinks........burp.....HIC...ver 2.0?

IBMN.....where u want to go for drinks? Do u work on Saturdays......

ibitemynails said:
what do you mean???
oei.. don't just post quickly to get the numbers lah. read the posts. i already said the aussie one costs more. :bsmilie:

ibitemynails said:
where you buy the aussie one from??

is the cover different?

i want to try too...

all supermart should have, look for the one with the little red and blue mark stating 'official sponsor of AIS' (Australian Institute of Sports) it's also stated 'made in australia' they even have a website, www.milo.com.au

obviousdude said:
oei.. don't just post quickly to get the numbers lah. read the posts. i already said the aussie one costs more. :bsmilie:
more chocolate ah...

but i asking for price difference...

eikin said:
all supermart should have, look for the one with the little red and blue mark stating 'official sponsor of AIS' (Australian Institute of Sports) it's also stated 'made in australia' they even have a website, www.milo.com.au
oh..

i tot all milo cans is green???

wah lau......this thread is so damn bloody fast.....in less than 30 minutes there is about about 50 posts!

Pro Image said:
thinking of friday nite lei......after work for you.
friday also can...

my fri and sat free....

i refuse to work...

ibitemynails said:
oh..

i only buy australian milo......BEST IN THE WORLD!

Pro Image said:
wah lau......this thread is so damn bloody fast.....in less than 30 minutes there is about about 50 posts!
is it??

you go and count ah??

ibitemynails said:
oh..

it's green, the little 'stamp' is blue and red ... i think the australian version tins have a lighter green

ibitemynails said:
friday also can...

my fri and sat free....

i refuse to work...

haha.......ok! will give u a buzz

Pro Image said:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

couldn't agree more

Pro Image said:
i only buy milo at NTUC...

i didn't realise got differnet types....

Pro Image said:
and half of those are by ibmn. she's fast when she's not biting nails. :)

obviousdude said:
and half of those are by ibmn. she's fast when she's not biting nails. :)
no hor...

i never post so fast...

you bluff....

you also post a lot....