Where is the best place to go for drinks........burp.....HIC...ver 2.0?

How's everything? Finally got time to post this........ :D

Hommie said:
How's everything? Finally got time to post this........ :D

Everything been the same for me.... jobless as usual.....:sweat:

ok ok... stress over leow. let's meet early next week?:)

Venom81 said:
I'm here. :bsmilie:

Wow this shop is very big leh. It took 5 days to come answer the door.;p

Can't believe it,:bigeyes: this shop is still opening for business despite that the boss who bite snail has MIA for very long time liao...

No worry ... still can eat frog legs at Geylang Lor 8 .... :bsmilie:

PhotoDog said:
Wow this shop is very big leh. It took 5 days to come answer the door.;p

Can't believe it,:bigeyes: this shop is still opening for business despite that the boss who bite snail has MIA for very long time liao...

Haha, nvm mah, still got Big Boss here. :bsmilie:

Sian.. anyone live near me? Pierce Reservoir area...

w.s said:
ok ok... stress over leow. let's meet early next week?:)
my stress is HAPPENING atm.. i'm stressed that i'm not feeling stressed when i should be feeling stressed.... :sweat:

jOhO said:
my stress is HAPPENING atm.. i'm stressed that i'm not feeling stressed when i should be feeling stressed.... :sweat:

You are stressing us now........:bsmilie:

jOhO said:

Cheem..... See liao I also stress. :bsmilie:

Jonathan and Venom.....are we meeting up one more round before 2006?????

I guess the rest must be busy lar......

How about tonight or tomorrow night???