Where is the best place to go for drinks........burp.....HIC...ver 2.0?

Venom81 said:
Kk. I will lock up properly. Long time never see u online so late at night.

yah went out with joho for prata earlier as we chatted until about 2am.

so thought of just checking whether the doors are lock properly.....

IBMN hire u as a security guard. So must sure u dun anaconda...

having a little digestion problem after the prata....as well. So now just relaxing a bit before heading to bed.....

Pro Image said:
yah went out with joho for prata earlier as we chatted until about 2am.

so thought of just checking whether the doors are lock properly.....

IBMN hire u as a security guard. So must sure u dun anaconda...

having a little digestion problem after the prata....as well. So now just relaxing a bit before heading to bed.....

Bo jio.... I also Toa Payoh kia. :sweat: Where both of you go for prata?

Venom81 said:
Bo jio.... I also Toa Payoh kia. :sweat: Where both of you go for prata?

Thomson lor....

pls PM me your contact number.....

Die die sure call u out......

Gd. Finally got chance to meet up and talk to the pros. :)

Close shop! Go sleep, go sleep!!!! :angry:

not really....

not working todae?

yoohoo!
*presses the bell*

ting! ting!

i milo no milk please. :)

;p
obviousdude said:
wah, i think i wan also.

ibmn, please give me 1 plate of nslm with my mnm
u have chocolate with rice for breakfast? ;p