Where is the best place to go for drinks........burp.....HIC...ver 2.0?

eikin said:
ok, got to fix some graphics card problem, if i don't get back you guys know what happened :bsmilie:

smashed your PC? :dunno:

okie.

gone.

those looking for me know where to find me..

ibitemynails said:
yes!!

they closed it....

WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

last I understand is that the threads more than 2K long will bog down the server.... the lag was pretty serious before they upgraded the servers.

ibitemynails said:
okie.

gone.

those looking for me know where to find me..
see ya later aligator

you go chat with eikin lah. he seems to be ignoring me anyway

obviousdude said:
see ya later aligator

you go chat with eikin lah. he seems to be ignoring me anyway

huh? paiseh paiseh, busy replying to ibmn's super fast postings, didn't even have time to look at other postings :bsmilie:

ahhhh ... found your reply, so paiseh, must have missed it inside the sea of postings :bsmilie:

obviousdude said:
alittle more than that... i remember looking at the tins and thinking, no way i'll buy the other one. it's just brown powder. :)

it's not just brown powder when you have an addiction for it :bsmilie:

eikin said:
ahhhh ... found your reply, so paiseh, must have missed it inside the sea of postings :bsmilie:

it's not just brown powder when you have an addiction for it :bsmilie:
oei...

dun make fun of my postings hor....

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CYRN said:
smashed your PC? :dunno:

oh no lah, i think the card is loose, sometimes hang for no reason and cannot start up properly ... thanks to Wai for the tips now i got the PC back in shape :vhappy:

CYRN said:
last I understand is that the threads more than 2K long will bog down the server.... the lag was pretty serious before they upgraded the servers.
i know...

but my last thread very nice.....

you see...

u all reply so slow...
make me wait so long...

machiam i talk to myself.....

i think i hit refresh 10 times already still no reply!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ibitemynails said:
i think i hit refresh 10 times already still no reply!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

take your time, step out of kopitiam, go around look look see see, so many galleries, gossips, flamewars out there, it's a beautiful world :angel:

ibitemynails said:
i know...

but my last thread very nice.....

The STG also felt the same way...30K+++ of post deleted... all the "history" gone.

And also, we no longer can ask newly joined "members" to read from page 1 post 1... :cry:

eikin said:
take your time, step out of kopitiam, go around look look see see, so many galleries, gossips, flamewars out there, it's a beautiful world :angel:

yeah...was wondering ard... didn know IBMN still here..tot she ZZzzz liao :confused:

CYRN said:
yeah...was wondering ard... didn know IBMN still here..tot she ZZzzz liao :confused:
she sometimes sleeptalks. so you won't know if she's really posting or not. :)

eikin said:
huh? paiseh paiseh, busy replying to ibmn's super fast postings, didn't even have time to look at other postings :bsmilie:
i also rapid fire to keep up. be takan her ah. :bsmilie: