F FOOXX New Member Dec 2, 2003 #1 yeoh ..... where can me find bulk film bezidez CP ..... ?? ..... me tried azking Ruby n TCW but they dont have ..... thankz ..... :bsmilie:
yeoh ..... where can me find bulk film bezidez CP ..... ?? ..... me tried azking Ruby n TCW but they dont have ..... thankz ..... :bsmilie:
Adam Goi ClubSNAP Idol Staff member Dec 3, 2003 #5 FOOXX said: Provia 400F Click to expand... Go digital lah! Okay, on a more serious note, have you tried talking to Dagger?
FOOXX said: Provia 400F Click to expand... Go digital lah! Okay, on a more serious note, have you tried talking to Dagger?
F FOOXX New Member Dec 3, 2003 #6 AdamGoi said: Go digital lah! Okay, on a more serious note, have you tried talking to Dagger? Click to expand... hehehehe ..... ok ..... but now a bit late liao leh coz SEED iz juzt 1 hr later ..... hehehehe ..... but thankz ..... :bsmilie:
AdamGoi said: Go digital lah! Okay, on a more serious note, have you tried talking to Dagger? Click to expand... hehehehe ..... ok ..... but now a bit late liao leh coz SEED iz juzt 1 hr later ..... hehehehe ..... but thankz ..... :bsmilie: