You have lah, mai gei gei pls :sweat:ipin said::thumbsup: on you! CONGRATS! Now go out there and SHOOT, SHOOT & SHOOT some more! Then after you are done shooting, shoot even more!![]()
How I wish I have the $$ to get one! :cry:
You have lah, mai gei gei pls :sweat:ipin said::thumbsup: on you! CONGRATS! Now go out there and SHOOT, SHOOT & SHOOT some more! Then after you are done shooting, shoot even more!![]()
How I wish I have the $$ to get one! :cry:
I doubt so. D*0 different catagory. Dun think Nikon would release something to kill off their own market._espn_ said:Prices are falling because of D*0?
If *** says D50 obseletes D2X, then D80 will obselete D2XS!ipin said:I doubt so. D*0 different catagory. Dun think Nikon would release something to kill off their own market.
I where got gei gei, I using a 2MP Nokia 6280 camera phone leh. :embrass:_espn_ said:You have lah, mai gei gei pls :sweat:
:what:_espn_ said:If *** says D50 obseletes D2X, then D80 will obselete D2XS!
I dunno, that's why I'm asking.ipin said::what:
:bigeyes:
:sweatsm:
What do you think? :bsmilie:
Like that I can wait for the release of the D*0 and then can buy a D2Xs in no time liao lor! :sweatsm:_espn_ said:I dunno, that's why I'm asking.
Yep... hope it brings down the price of D2XS :sweat:ipin said:Like that I can wait for the release of the D*0 and then can buy a D2Xs in no time liao lor! :sweatsm:
Ya, way way down! :heart: :bsmilie:_espn_ said:Yep... hope it brings down the price of D2XS :sweat:
Three more day :sweat:ipin said:Ya, way way down! :heart: :bsmilie:
But fps cannot match the D2Xs leh. :cry:_espn_ said:Three more day :sweat:
Sure? :dunno: *** says what, I believe him!ipin said:But fps cannot match the D2Xs leh. :cry:
I'll believe it only with my own eyes._espn_ said:Sure? :dunno: *** says what, I believe him!
We never know, we'll never knowipin said:I'll believe it only with my own eyes.![]()
With that said, I strongly believe fps wun be able to match the D2Xs. Both cameras are in diffrerent catagories. I would believe it (D*0) if it were a D200s.
Till the day it happens!_espn_ said:We never know, we'll never know![]()
_espn_ said:Sure? :dunno: *** says what, I believe him!
Can only take it with a HUGE pinch of salt.zac08 said:But I take *** as entertainment only... can't believe any of his reviews...
Why leh? I think his reviews are very pro :thumbsup:zac08 said:But I take *** as entertainment only... can't believe any of his reviews...
Each to his own lor. No one is right or wrong. It's what one feels is important and right that counts. Reviews are one thing. it's the person using it that matters!_espn_ said:Why leh? I think his reviews are very pro :thumbsup:
But I see some so faithfully reciting MTF charts, reviews rather than their own opinions wor... :dunno:ipin said:Each to his own lor. No one is right or wrong. It's what one feels is important and right that counts. Reviews are one thing. it's the person using it that matters!![]()