Where can I buy the Tamrac Velocity 7 bag?????

Matrix

As above, may i know where can Iget it in singapore? Thanks

You have to order it direct from USA like what me and few CSers did last time.....
Anyway I might want to sell mine if you are interested.

Originally posted by Matrix
As above, may i know where can Iget it in singapore? Thanks

i think cathay photo has them :)

Originally posted by MrBig

Big Thanks to u. Will take a look at CP tomorrow. :D

Nope ! Cathay does not have Tamrac products.

Like others, I had to get it from the US.

If you are considering buying a velocity series, consider Velocity9 rather than 7. Vel-7 is rather small.....I too was evaluating both, and finally opted for Vel-9.

Its a very convenient piece of carrier.

so is anyone selling? hmm if so can pm me e price? thanx ... : )

Originally posted by MrBig
nope, CP definitely doesn't have any Tamrac products. the only place that used to stock Tamrac was Alley Photo, but they've gone to photo shop limbo now...

Originally posted by SouL81
so is anyone selling? hmm if so can pm me e price? thanx ... : )
erm... didn't Knighthunter say above that he's interested to sell his? just drop him a PM.... dun shy. :D

Originally posted by Larry
nope, CP definitely doesn't have any Tamrac products. the only place that used to stock Tamrac was Alley Photo, but they've gone to photo shop limbo now...

I am so sad :(

How much you paid for the velocity 7 or the velocity 9?
WHat is the price of freight?

i think NTU has Tamrac bags.. I just need to check it out. But it is for laptops though..

Peninsular Plaza 2nd storey ...

K13 price very EXP!!! leh

how ex is K13?
how much are they charging for the velocity 9?

I check the BH of USA and the velocity 9 costs US$57
plus UPS courier charges of $39
Total nearly US$100

or S$170

does K13 charge more than S$170?
of is it around S$100?

anyone any idea on current prices in SG, or paid for prices?

Originally posted by innovas1
i think NTU has Tamrac bags.. I just need to check it out. But it is for laptops though..

sorry, paiseh.. :embrass: that is not tamrac bags, they are targus bags for laptops.. sorry..

cheers said:
how ex is K13?
how much are they charging for the velocity 9?

I check the BH of USA and the velocity 9 costs US$57
plus UPS courier charges of $39
Total nearly US$100

or S$170

does K13 charge more than S$170?
of is it around S$100?

anyone any idea on current prices in SG, or paid for prices?

Just bought a velocity 7 off ebay a few minutes ago. Price paid = USD 36. Shipping should be about USD 20.

Steven