After that buy this!!SEXiao said:wah kao, you another one.... but bo bian, tonite 4D and Bug Sweep all kena sweep away... :sweatsm:

Shoot mars cannot.. shoot this can...SEXiao said:That one can shoot Mars liao... :sticktong
blimmer said:d200 without lense? that must hurt really bad
by any chance its HN Jurong Point?
espn said:Yep, 2nd that!!!! Must *censor**censor**censor*!!!
erizai said:New Trends, *censor**censor**censor*!:bsmilie:
espn said:Shoot mars cannot.. shoot this can...
![]()
dnd8008 said:Was at HN Raffles.
Asked them abt the lens, was told Jurong may have. But was quoted at $1480. :bheart: .... If not will 'order' for me....
longkangman said:It would be best you book from the shop than wait for IT show.![]()
gedoi said:when is the IT show?
Caught this in SBG with 200 f/2VR + 1.7TC, a bit miscue in focusing tho', can see the eyes are out. And of course, handheld shotblimmer said:saw a whole family of these cute critters this morning at chinese garden
cajuca here? saw him sniping away at birds or maybe the occasional girl
Did you get my PM? Can you reply?Francis247 said:The IT show is from 9th Mar till 12th Mar at Suntec.
Even with a 3000mm telescope you can't get much of Mars also leh!SEXiao said:That one can shoot Mars liao... :sticktong
dam zai already dont try harderespn said:Caught this in SBG with 200 f/2VR + 1.7TC, a bit miscue in focusing tho', can see the eyes are out. And of course, handheld shot![]()
espn said:Did you get my PM? Can you reply?
2.2k and 2k for good condition 2H ones from JP.SEXiao said:wah wait until sina liao leh, any idea how much is the AFS80-200 f/2.8 (boh VR one) & the AFS28-70 f/2.8 cost??
Mai suan ok :kok: :bsmilie: I was just lucky to get the shot :lovegrin:blimmer said:dam zai already dont try harder
if i show u my shots you'll cry. probably from the agony more than anything else![]()
TMC said:2.2k and 2k for good condition 2H ones from JP.