When is Daddy Coming Back?

lastly, if my photos (as a biginner taken with a S3 IS) can say a thousand words by itself, then i can quit my current job and go into photography liao. :bsmilie:

Not so difficult for a picture to say a thousand words. The difficult part is making it say the same thousand words to everyone.

very nice and can feel the emo when looking at the pic...

Nice pic. But personally I would prefer the mother & daughter not in the center of the pic but more to the right-hand side.

Good to see you here. Looks like you've got potential in both cars and photography :)

Nice pic. But personally I would prefer the mother & daughter not in the center of the pic but more to the right-hand side.

Good to see you here. Looks like you've got potential in both cars and photography :)

bro,

thanks for your compliments. r u the white dc5 on last saturday?

please dun say that leh. mine is ust a PnS camera and my car is STOCK. how to have potential? hee hee

fyi, quite a number of dc5 bros are here also. e.g. siron, greatwhite, etc.

jay the killer

Nice shot. I like the composition alot. :)