My first time to Geylang and then got addicted :embrass:

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :thumbsup:

Haha, surprised nobody said: Donating to NKF :bsmilie:

Gymrat76 said:
That's coz I never did that before?

Gymrat76 said:

me too poor to do that....peanuts for sale..lelong..

GENO said:
me too poor to do that....peanuts for sale..lelong..
How much for yr peanuts?
hehe :bsmilie:

betting is my most expensive mistake. :cry:

buying that expensive peanut.... :bsmilie:

withdrawing very close to my uni commencement date. lost 70%.

Sion said:
Buying the wrong 4D numbers every week is my mistakes.

Australia can buy 4D meh? unless you are back to Singapore...

1. Fell prey to the pretty sales lady, and bought a $3k 'Dxxxxx' brand vacuum cleaner. sucks! :angry:

2. Contributing to 'that' charity body monthly for many years, to discover later that my accumulated contribution for one year is not even enough to install a tap. CCB!!! :angry:

Not backing up my HDD as religiously as I should. Crashed and cost me 4 figures to recover the data ... however, considering it's about 350 GB of data ... wow, was that week of waiting for the data to be recovered stressful.

Now, I belong to the church of guaranty data lost and back up all my HDD religiously

Deadpoet said:
Not backing up my HDD as religiously as I should. Crashed and cost me 4 figures to recover the data ... however, considering it's about 350 GB of data ... wow, was that week of waiting for the data to be recovered stressful.

Now, I belong to the church of guaranty data lost and back up all my HDD religiously

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

Wah liao.....

HeWolf said:
1. Fell prey to the pretty sales lady, and bought a $3k 'Dxxxxx' brand vacuum cleaner. sucks! :angry:

2. Contributing to 'that' charity body monthly for many years, to discover later that my accumulated contribution for one year is not even enough to install a tap. CCB!!! :angry:
you bought a vacuum cleaner that sucks? WHAT'S SO BAD ABOUT THAT??! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Waffle said:
you bought a vacuum cleaner that sucks? WHAT'S SO BAD ABOUT THAT??! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I'll complain if my vacuum cleaner can't suck...

Waffle said:
you bought a vacuum cleaner that sucks? WHAT'S SO BAD ABOUT THAT??!

:bsmilie: good pun! :bsmilie:

mum!! your vacuum cleaner sucks!! :sweat:

For me, it's signing up for a 24-month Starhub mobile plan which I didn't even use. Every month $30+ for 2 years.

Say no to a one night stand with a drunk beautiful lady :kok:

singscott said:
Say no to a one night stand with a drunk beautiful lady :kok:

Perhaps you'll get :kok: if you say yes? :p