what if your female colleague likes you...

cosplay.jpg

Easy peasy! Tell her you got a gf already and show her the picture in your wallet :bsmilie:
(image courtesy of MM of course)

But need manual focus leh very ma fan.

Probably TS can boast about his manual focus skill...haha...still a sharp shooter without assist..

Probably TS can booast about his manual focus skill...

lol next time grow old liao got lao hua yan then cannot MF properly liao...Somemore use too much must be careful, if not next time zoom ring stuck then become prime lens also very paiseh to go NSC/CSC to service...:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Usually they bring their own universal mount with them :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

What about support for the camera to avoid hand shake as I presume it'll be under low light condition when he shoots. :bsmilie:

how come nobody asked me if I AM MARRIED!?!

well, we all assumed that with a username like pokiemon... you were too busy catchin' em all to be married.

not that night86mare is any better. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

well, we all assumed that with a username like pokiemon... you were too busy catchin' em all to be married.

not that night86mare is any better. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

actually pokiemon is the stupidest username i have seen.

i have no idea why i chose it. i could have thought of supercanonlicious but i didn't.

maybe after u try screwing on uv filter n cir-pl, she will look better?

remember to check f/stop size before screwing. look best with least bokeh.

What about support for the camera to avoid hand shake as I presume it'll be under low light condition when he shoots. :bsmilie:
Ya, better bring a tripod so that hands will be free..................:bsmilie:

The best way is to tell her slowly or text her?
"Nike, just do it." ;)

just gaffer everything together..

Are you sure?
dry.gif
Gaffer tape is supposed to be easy to remove, from lens, camera, other solid objects. But used the right way, they can be as effective as hot wax to remove stuck objects, like hair.

Of course, if you don't want hair on your equipment, feel free to "gaffer everything together.."

she pretty or not? if yes, introduce to me lor. :bsmilie:

If ninelives dont' want, I'll take his place:

1. ninelives
2. sion
3. anyone else? :bsmilie:

If ninelives dont' want, I'll take his place:

1. ninelives
2. sion
3. anyone else? :bsmilie:

are you sure? careful what you wish for! :bsmilie:

Sounds like a death wish.... :bsmilie:

If top 2 dont' want, I'll take their place:

1. ninelives
2. sion
3. WootSK

I have faith, put me third... My mark3 gen L G lens will beat all legacy lens. Produced in 1987 and still haven't been mounted yet.:bsmilie:

Was this thread created because pokiemon encountered such a thing???

BTW is she chio??