What are u all doin nw?

satan_18349

heee...time: 1:53am, seeing around 117 of u guys still online...wondering what are u all looking at beside this page? :dunno: :D

Hahahah...good question...

Just finish cleaning an old lens handed me down by my uncle....strip it up - clean fungus - and re-assemble. Cleaned and remove stain from the pentax manual camera pentaprism too.....

And now going to sleeppzzzzzzzzz.........

just came back from my work place... tired....

Going for makan!!

Damn hungry now...lunch only ate baked beans and hash-browns...

after gaming.
going to slp now :p

just finished 10 rounds of Starcraft games with my friend.. :D

hehe...me now watching i-view....

looking thru photos from last night's self portraits lol

zemotion said:
looking thru photos from last night's self portraits lol

post them up lah...heee... :D

seem that i can't fall aslp.
having problem sleeping in the night this year. :(

did you type "nw" in purpose? or was it a typo?? "now" and "nw" not very big different leh, why so lazy? like when saying thanks, people like to quote tks or 10q, or please as "pls" , not very sincere. ;p

ninelives said:
did you type "nw" in purpose? or was it a typo?? "now" and "nw" not very big different leh, why so lazy? like when saying thanks, people like to quote tks or 10q, or please as "pls" , not very sincere. ;p

:p heheheheheheh...

msn with chabo...
keke

ninelives said:

Ha...u r so rite, i m lazi cos im nt writin essay 4 a composition...n if 1 can understd means they ll understd be it whether short form ornt...tank q beri muchie... :D

Just came back from muhd sultan. Happy Vesak Day!

great...happy VEASK dae 2 everyone...ah mi tuo fou... :D

just finished packing for tokyo dream trip :D

Masterbedding, meaning going to my master bedroom and do the "ing" -> sleeping.

haa...seems like this thread is doin well...keep them cmin... :D

hehe going to sleep now. hope i will fall aslp :p