What am I? Part II

how come the shiny metal part of the nail clipper in the close up photo looks narrower than the zoomed out shot? shouldn't it be the other way round? :dunno:

taken with a different angle!! :sweatsm::sweatsm: *runs away* GRUMPY!! POST THE NEXT ONE!!! :bsmilie:

it's narrower cos i cropped the pic to include the shadow so it looks like it's not part of the pic but it actually is!! :bsmilie:

original picture:

6042156772_12d848dcc5_z.jpg

sorry the one i uploaded before was actually the brighter version :sweatsm:

please don't gimme yellow card!!! :cry::cry::cry:

all the uncles i know love it when i give them a manicure set!!! it's like the perfect fathers' day gift!!! :sticktong:sticktong

Just curious. In what manner did you know the uncles that you know and what made you assume they would love a manicure set in the first place? Because you looked at their feet and found them needing a pedicure?

wakakakakakakaka.. feet... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

so far all the uncles i know love to get their toenails cut for them de leh... :bsmilie:

You have a feet-ish?!?

bro cameraone... bonnie has an uncle's feet fetish.. shhh... she'll go on a rampage soon

not limited to uncles ok!! i like newborns as well.. :bsmilie::bsmilie: and especially 10 year olds. :bsmilie:

Thanks for the warning kei. I'll log out now and shut down the laptop.

plastic basket for one of those cookie suckling pigs?

children's toy?

obvious it is silver in colour right?

silver in colour and made of silver is different. the picture may be black and white also ma.. :bsmilie:

looks like plastic now.. :sweatsm:

Bingo!!!

warao, i dun want to post anymore photos liao, always too easy for you people

try taking an extreme macro shot of the shoe....it will make it much harder to guess next time. :)