ThrAsh can? Rubbish chute? Sewer pipe?
Nope..
Another Clue: "The older I grow the lesser I keep what you give me..." *hope this doesn't give the answer away...*
ThrAsh can? Rubbish chute? Sewer pipe?
I don't think i am the one that issued the most cards LorYellow card for Grumpy for issuing too many yellow cards![]()
Martian brian?Nope..Another Clue: "The older I grow the lesser I keep what you give me..." *hope this doesn't give the answer away...*
pasay issued more than you.... And I tot he already red card liao. lolxI don't think i am the one that issued the most cards Lor
Clue 1: I'm metalicSandpaper
SkyStrike said:Nope..
Another Clue: "The older I grow the lesser I keep what you give me..." *hope this doesn't give the answer away...*
Lol. Hard disk? *__*
SkyStrike said:lol..nope...even thou mine just crashed. Looking for replacements now...but no replacements for the data in it![]()
SkyStrike said:Martian Brain is metalic? hmmm...nope![]()
Can retrieve data for $5 per mb. Wakakakaka
Nope..
SkyStrike said:I got more than 400gb of data to recover...so, no thx...I'll diy..
Nopecoin bank
Yes, but I'm used else where as wellVery familiar leh. It's def something to do with photography right?
*______* 400gb of important stuff???? *dies*
lol..nope...even thou mine just crashed. Looking for replacements now...but no replacements for the data in it![]()
Yes, but I'm used else where as well![]()
SkyStrike said:- 200gb of games(this is what I treasured more in the past... not so now...)
- 100gb of videos
- +-100gb of softwares...(now may need to scrap up my dvds to see if got backup copies..)
maybe there's a free data retrieving software somewhere in google-land. haven't really searched though, just throwing in a cheaper alternative![]()