What am I? Part II

only 500 pixels???? yellow card!!!! peeeeeee.....peeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I linked the 500px image only...the bigger image, show also no point....too blur -.-

zaren said:

It was 1 whole mb when I uploaded to flickr! Not cropped this time leh. ***protest protest to referee***

SkyStrike said:
I linked the 500px image only...the bigger image, show also no point....too blur -.-

***paiseh***

If you don't know you need to work harder to be a true randomer. First you can start by posting an updated picture of your feet on our kopitiam thread here:

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/thre...g-Season-22....Onwards!?p=7368649#post7368649

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

HEHEHEHE balls? *eyes shine*

Hahaha inside joke between us randomers. =)

Oh I see. Even at being a true randomer you have to work hard (required reading of 10+ pages of random thoughts just to catch up). I'd just be a random randomer. And no posting of feet photo (who knows what body part would be ask of next)...

zaren said:

Haha , man!!!
Yellow card awarded

cameraone said:
Oh I see. Even at being a true randomer you have to work hard (required reading of 10+ pages of random thoughts just to catch up). I'd just be a random randomer. And no posting of feet photo (who knows what body part would be ask of next)...

No feet no talk………hehe

madmartian said:
Keiko chan's disposable.

???

Big Hint - you might use me when renovating your home.

or wallpaper ROFL

I told you it was a big hint! The correct answer is...wallpaper!

6017072936_8b090226f6_b.jpg

HAHA. let me dig up something

OOOOOOOOOO.jpg

pardon picasa LOL. they resized all my images

Spiderman's costume? Kite?

chinese lantern?