West Shooterz anyone? (Pt-3)

What's the status of the semporna trip? I was working OT until 8pm+ and my friend was having reservice...

LOL, this msg rox. Click first link, will bring to second link. Click second link, will bring to third link. Click on third link, finally can choose...

NOT COMING :bsmilie:

Joking ler... I will try to make it lah. Heh.

we're centralising the participation at FB fr now on, for easy monitoring & tracking.

Guys pls make toy shooting possible, yesterday and today I just got myself a few optimus prime toy for everyone shooting pleasure!!! If need I can list what I just got haha...

Bro, had yet to shoot-out this outing. If u're OK to sponsored some of ur collection, then it'll then be on the 3rd week of this month.

cool bro! look out in my facebook for my optimus prime collection. not much but hope it is enough

Dun worry, if it's insufficient... Maybe I jus go dig out my gundams... They're buried somewhere in some boxes... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Then let make it when gundam meet transformer or revenge of the gundam

My wishlist:
1. egnaro use Nikon
2. egnaro get more new toys
3. egnaro borrow me his equipments :heart:

Oh wait. Salah channel. I thought egnaro got new lens again. Real toy arh..

Chey :thumbsd:

keke. Joking lah.

Dun worry, if it's insufficient... Maybe I jus go dig out my gundams... They're buried somewhere in some boxes... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

any toys wld also do.. I bring my dismantled body for this shoot-out...

Ladies and Gentleman...
It has just started...

Welcome to
West Shooterz Own Website

Hope you like it...

great initiative Jack. And great support fr the members. Its still the initial stage, and will be improved as we go along. So guys, pls do give us some constructive comments. :thumbsup:

Waah, using Gallery. Heh! ;)

unless u cld provide MC... :sticktong

Wah korz....
I thought onli my stupid company needa provide MC...
WS oso need MC ah...
Then got medical claim a not...
Got medical claim, then got MC mah...

The westshooterz website not working leh.. :nono: