:cheergal::cheergal::cheergal:

CLOSED!!!

WS 2nd Edition Tee-Shirt Back Print Image Voting

CONGRATULATION TO P2.

Egnaro-2.jpg

Congratulation!!!

Bro,
do provide the highest res for the printing. oh, not forgetting the water mark (as indicated below).
Name: / Nick in CS: / WebSite: / Email: / Tel: / H/P: / Gender: / Home Address: / Office Address: / DOB: / Place of Birth: / Race: / Nationality: / Profession: / etc....

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Bro,
do provide the highest res for the printing. oh, not forgetting the water mark (as indicated below).
Name: / Nick in CS: / WebSite: / Email: / Tel: / H/P: / Gender: / Home Address: / Office Address: / DOB: / Place of Birth: / Race: / Nationality: / Profession: / etc....

wanna include my photograph? just like those during election... but I can ensure u, u cant sell any pcs!

hehehehe... that'll be too much la bro.

Anyway, for the layout of your watermark, wld leave it to you. me and Jack wld now start making our move to source the printer.

Bro,

Whaa so many water mark. is like doing free advertising for him/her, later he/she will get lot of call at night. lol

well, then do part time liao lor....

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

W/S T.C.S.S
Payment & Discussion for October Workshop, Year End Event and Others...

Date: 5th September 2009 (Saturday)
Time: 4.00pm
Contact Person: skyimage & jackienum

1st timer joining us, pls pm us or email us @ west_shooterz@yahoo.com.sg,
indicating your CS nick, Real Name, Contact No. and Email so that we can establish contact.

2nd-Edition-Polo-BLACK.jpg

2nd-Edition-Polo-WHITE.jpg

Rough sketch of how the shirt wld turn out to be.

(Pls do not place any order as yet)

NOTICE

W/S
T.C.S.S

Payment & Discussion for October Workshop, Year End Event and Others...

Date: 5th September 2009 (Saturday)
Time: 4.00pm
Contact Person: skyimage & jackienum

1st timer joining us, pls pm us or email us @ west_shooterz@yahoo.com.sg,
indicating your CS nick, Real Name, Contact No. and Email so that we can establish contact.

Later can pick a corner where got bright bright background at the back ? I want to shoot some portraits :p hahahahah

Bro,

Most important is Single and available ?

WS Workshop on 11th Oct 2009

Guys, those who have reserved for your seats in the Workshop, please make payment ASAP...
Confirmation on reservation will be upon receiving of payment only...

We will put out the post shortly, perhaps on the 10th or 15th of this month...

only applicable for the BACHELOR.

Wheras for me, it'll be MBA.... Married but Available... (hope my wife don't read this, else my visa kena expire)

Hmmm...... :think:
expire??? :think:
I guess it's more like revoked huh.... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: