West Shooterz anyone? (Pt-3)

Got pretty Mei Mei to attend to your camera needs

Hey mic, when can u send the image of your pano over...
will have to reserve the pic soon...

omg egarno, why you selling away your tripod?

Hey mic, when can u send the image of your pano over...
will have to reserve the pic soon...

how many dpi u require? I cant email u leh... file quite big

FYI, the MO for the 2nd edition shirt wld be up soon. :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

EE192.jpg

EE195.jpg

Gonna miss Europe so much... Dang Vienna girls...

1st pic, Top right, is that a painting or actual naked man??

FYI, the MO for the 2nd edition shirt wld be up soon. :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Yes guys, let me tabulate the template...
Once the template is ready, it will be up within hours from now...

STAY TUNED!!!

NOTICE ! ! !

Calling all West Shooterz!!!

:cheergal: West Shooterz 2nd Edition Tee-Shirt :cheergal:

Sketched Design

Model-1-copy.jpg

Sample From Vendor

vervex-DRI-FIT-MENS-POLO-White.JPG

Material: Dry Fit – Polo Tee
Color: White
Logo: Colour Print
Pano: Colour Print
Price: $22.00 / piece

Any members interested, please send your reservation to West_Shooterz@yahoo.com.sg immediately,
with the following details as per follows :

Size : XXS / XS / S / M / L / XL / XXL / XXXL
Quantity : 1 pc / 2 pcs / etc.

Sizes Available As Follows :

XXS : Body Length - 24" / Shoulder Width - 15"
XS : Body Length - 25" / Shoulder Width - 16"
S: Body Length - 26" / Shoulder Width - 17"
M : Body Length - 27" / Shoulder Width - 18"
L : Body Length - 28" / Shoulder Width - 19"
XL : Body Length - 29" / Shoulder Width - 20"
XXL : Body Length - 30" / Shoulder Width - 21"
XXXL : Body Length - 31" / Shoulder Width - 22"

Measurement Unit : ( " ) = inches

You will be advised on the information for the transfer.

*NO ORDERS WILL BE PROCESSED WITHOUT PAYMENT*
*EACH TEE-SHIRT EDITION WILL NOT BE RE-PRINTED*

ORDER HERE -=> West_Shooterz@yahoo.com.sg <=- ORDER HERE

CLOSING DATE
FRIDAY, 06TH NOVEMBER 2009
@
1500hrs (3:00 PM)

about West Shooterz:
A new photographic group in Singapore dedicated to all photography enthusiasts,
made up of people with a broad range of skill and knowledge levels ranging from the &#8216;keen to learn&#8217; novice,
to the full time professional,
but all united by their love of photography.

Other Link To West Shooterz (Click to the Wordings):
Activities for West ShooterZ ;
West ShooterZ anyone? (Pt-2);
West ShooterZ - 2008 Photos Compilation in Slideshow ;
West ShooterZ Compilation of 2008 Photos (From Members)

how, would anyone wanna go for bowling or pool this evening??? :bsmilie:

i should be free after say like... maybe 3pm or 5pm...

Well, as for the operating cost if we are going to get an official site and mailing address, I've calculated... The operating cost will come to like over $3,000 per year...

It's not a small sum of $$$ for us... unless someone can sponsor huh... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Of course we can reduce the cost lower... If we can get a free address to ride on or even someone to sponsor / subsidise our site... The cost will be much reduced...

Jackie, I thot u have some function to attend? Last night ask u out Liao, anyway I will be meeting Patrick at city hall at 2pm later, wanna come along? Maybe some street shot. Sky free to join?

Jackie, what size u wearing? I get same size as your la...

Jackie, I thot u have some function to attend? Last night ask u out Liao, anyway I will be meeting Patrick at city hall at 2pm later, wanna come along? Maybe some street shot. Sky free to join?

My function noon mah... so later free lor, but not so earli... SKY say cannot...

Jackie, what size u wearing? I get same size as your la...

i should be getting XL if no wrong...

My function noon mah... so later free lor, but not so earli... SKY say cannot...

i should be getting XL if no wrong...

OKie... I will get 1 pc XL as well...

Call me or Sky if u wanna join us... Maybe we can go play pool later