welcome to the brotherhood!

:o:o:o

cannot luh!

how to tell all the poor mollers she will be introduced to 3 testers at one time???

2 only lah

Yapster is Minister of WANKING, no need to see the mollers

First I must inspect the female bodies to make sure they are genuine

Moller tester is to test their moller quality, male and female also let him test

i only inspect female bodies

but i am male, no one wants to inspect me.

this is a BROTHERHOOD.

maybe if you form a SISTERHOOD... :sweatsm:

okay i'm actually a brudder.

HIDDEN MALE ANATOMY.

CAN I JOIN NOW.

Oh ya, got shooting session or BBB session, must jio me leh. I bring my camera to show off in office everday. :bsmilie:

can lah, now the fashion is one mollar to 5 hooter.

we only 1 to 3.

the trick is this

you must introduce a 1:1 ratio

and then surprise her with 4 more. this is a public discussion, now i have revealed my trick

we have failed. ALL YOUR FAULTS!

wah!!!!!!!!!!! confirm got mollar outing, i must quick quick bbb 14-24......mollar love big and round lens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And the distortion will make them look BIG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

First I must inspect the female bodies to make sure they are genuine

Moller tester is to test their moller quality, male and female also let him test

i only inspect female bodies

i will have to inspect your portfolio first, but you are convincing me that you are the best person for the job. you are so good at sweet talking! :heart:

please email me your portfolio, and i will let you know the results.

actually, i am thinking that perhaps it is better to be FBI than emperor. emperor just has power, but no fun. do you want to be emperor?

:o:o:o

i think the male members would prefer to pose titanic style against a sunset backdrop :bsmilie:

such a classic pose
can be performed anywhere, not just sunset backdrop

okay i'm actually a brudder.

HIDDEN MALE ANATOMY.

CAN I JOIN NOW.

You F!!!!!!!

so you are a male!!!!!!!!!!!!

you you....the same with that Kra........:bheart:

Yapster is Minister of WANKING, no need to see the mollers

Arrggh, luckily i secretly watch what you type ah...

I AM WATCHING YOU!!!:bigeyes:

Aiya, whatever la. Just provide me tissue paper can liao.

Wait, we high end one, we use Kodak Lens Paper!!!!:bsmilie:

wa... this thread is so weird? I am totally lost....:bsmilie:

wah!!!!!!!!!!! confirm got mollar outing, i must quick quick bbb 14-24......mollar love big and round lens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And the distortion will make them look BIG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i think u meant 'make the BIG looks BIGGER' :bsmilie:

guys, more restraint please.

now i have to draw up a code of conduct. :nono:

no discussion of real plans in public!

You are in. I need a Deputy Minister of Wanking~;p

Emperor Nightmare, can??:embrass:

You F!!!!!!!

so you are a male!!!!!!!!!!!!

you you....the same with that Kra........:bheart:

HAHAHAHAAHAHAAH LEONG YOU ARE SO WIN. WIN UNTIL CANNOT WIN SOME MORE.

ok!

Wait!!!

Where is your male anatomy hidden? Is that what your fringe hides??

Z

i show you in private :devil:

USE MOONCUP

Huh? Kotex Lens Paper?

clueless

our favourite type of member

ok, approve plus chop

you will be yapster's assistant

please do not assist each other, i will vomit :bsmilie: