welcome to the brotherhood III

yeah...we wait many moons for those cupz.

Many moons come...still no cupz. Now moon has come...we need to know what size cup.

He also went there to have new pants tailored. Pants too tight liao. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

dat means emperor also we to have his pants tailored.

we go cheap cheap...

he go Savile Row....

Why grinning so much?

Emperor gave you more jewels??

Emperor also gives her nose rings, nipple rings, navel rings, toe rings etc. as well? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

rings too expensive...

now emperor only left with bells to adorn himself....

Tat I won't know...

where's the ROYAL Vet?

we need to check

rings too expensive...

now emperor only left with bells to adorn himself....

Like this??

2856993398_95b713edce.jpg

keeper of mojo reporting for duty.

i think i need to change to part timer.
week days are too busy for me to log in. :bsmilie:

keeper of mojo reporting for duty.

i think i need to change to part timer.
week days are too busy for me to log in. :bsmilie:

Haiz... don't do duty well hor... later u kena banished to lower levels of the Kingdom....

what to do...
keeper can report for duty on weekends only. :embrass: