welcome to the brotherhood III

cat after lovebird empress

sylvester4.jpg

:bigeyes::bigeyes:

since the palace has turned into a zoo with lions and giraffes...let us introduce some domesticated animals.
Blue-Eyed-Red-Merle-Border-Collie-Puppy-with-Birman-Cross-Kitten-Blue-Eyes-Photographic-Print-C13061316.jpeg

And my little buddy:

since the palace has turned into a zoo with lions and giraffes...let us introduce some domesticated animals.

Cute furry pals. Such darlings.

Who's the Royal Zookeeper?

When are you sending her over for inspection???

You're waaaaaayyyyyyyyy too late. She came and left already. Been inspected by a few already.

Cute furry pals. Such darlings.

Who's the Royal Zookeeper?

Dunno...may gardener double up as zoo keeper...

Heard lion was on your a**...kotex came in and wrap the mouth up...

Dunno...may gardener double up as zoo keeper...

Heard lion was on your a**...kotex came in and wrap the mouth up...

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

No lah. Actually I brought the lion with me so that I could ride on it on my way back to Shaolin. The giraffe was a gift for the Emperlure, remember?

Didn't Shaolin shoo'ed you out of that place liao?? :bsmilie:

Got kicked off to Er Mei mountain rite?

orrrrrr...

thought kotex wasted this:
[vid]FSBIX6rgJ24[/vid]

:bigeyes::bigeyes:

huh???

So now she become mei jue shi tai???

No lah. Who wants to stay at Shaolin, so boring. Everyday see all those botak men in nothing but their pants and spears.

You ask your XDD Minister where he brought me to. Aiyah, why you didn't read properly? Your XDD Minister, although late, came to fetch me on my way out.

No lah. Who wants to stay at Shaolin, so boring. Everyday see all those botak men in nothing but their pants and spears.

You ask your XDD Minister where he brought me to. Aiyah, why you didn't read properly? Your XDD Minister, although late, came to fetch me on my way out.

Got meh??

Tot he always late one

got meh??

Tot he always late one

yes, got!

come to me my love and be eternally freed from the bondage of mamisanism....

I shall equip you with the strongest wings to fly away from thy kingdom of sin.

Together, we shall conquer a new mountain with foliage that enfolds us.

Armed with a map, we shall be destined to land called shaolin.

The monks shall form a union to aid the weak from the cat kingdom.

The monks shall provide eternal joy to mamasan pearly who had forsake the kingdom.

I see.. new mountain...

correct mah... Er mei mountain... :bsmilie::bsmilie: