welcome to the brotherhood III

ONS......but i need many many bodyguard to accompany to test out leh.

We go and test out all the different models of flash and we flash flash flash. Find 10 bodyguards to flash each equipment 100x to see good anot. :bsmilie:

ya, must test lah, wait buy a faulty one, wait go outing can't flash, model will get angry one.

Ya must have powerful flash to blind the molels like how zac blinded me temporary with his torchlight. :bsmilie:

If molels angry,will they travel in a time capsule to go back to another dynasty? :bsmilie:

But what to BBB?????

I already got Nikon 200macro, 85mmPC Macro, CZ100mmf/2 Macro, Tamron 90mm/........

Maybe i should get 4 SB900 to do CLS.........:think:

bbb this

1004911.jpg

can look very pro when shooting :devil:

No - you're smouldering HOT!

Everything is hot to you because you're a Lady Ice. :bsmilie:

How do you feel now that you can feel that something is in the air?

HUA HEE TIO HO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:p:p:p

...numb but soon it will come for nightmare......

孙子兵法?

童子兵法

can turn xmm back into virgin

after that, must copy other emperors and study

葵花宝典 then you will have a very sexy emperor ftw

童子兵法

can turn xmm back into virgin

after that, must copy other emperors and study

葵花宝典 then you will have a very sexy emperor ftw

U mean???:bigeyes::bigeyes:

OH NO!!!:cry::cry:

bbb this

1004911.jpg

can look very pro when shooting :devil:

I also wanna get a couple more speedlights... Next time we join all our speedlights can do stadium flood light effects on xmms! POWER!!!

Ya must have powerful flash to blind the molels like how zac blinded me temporary with his torchlight. :bsmilie:

If molels angry,will they travel in a time capsule to go back to another dynasty? :bsmilie:

Need more?? :bsmilie::bsmilie: