zac08
i puked all my precious stones over you :sticktong
And the ministers are ready to ESCAPE liao....
i puked all my precious stones over you :sticktong
hihihi
ming dynasty civilian seeks your majesty's permission to enter.
i come in peace!
i puked all my precious stones over you
ya lor so sad
:cry::cry::cry:
women are trouble
![]()
THERE, THE COFFERS ARE EMPTY NOW
hihihi
i come in peace!
women are trouble
![]()
women are trouble
![]()
hihihi
i come in peace!
Dun u know the queens and concubines are normally sent to the Emperor Naked??
Tats why I have to check them in advance... see if they hid any weapons in their bodies...
It's SUCH a tough job leh... have to search ALL their body cavities one by one leh... :bsmilie:
:faint:Dun u know the queens and concubines are normally sent to the Emperor Naked??
Tats why I have to check them in advance... see if they hid any weapons in their bodies...
It's SUCH a tough job leh... have to search ALL their body cavities one by one leh... :bsmilie:
Emperor...
u forgot to make her teeth shinier....
:faint:
Quite tiring I know...but boh pian...emperor is emperor...he need something bigger to inspect...
Jia Lat...Finance Minister cannot BBB must SSS beh sai....
封你一个官
keeper of the mojo
thank you your royal majesty
wan shui wan shui wan wan shui
yeah lor... so I have to inspect all the smaller ones lor....
Like Adrianna, Shu Qi, etc....
thank you your royal majesty
wan shui wan shui wan wan shui