welcome to the brotherhood III

We don't O HAI here. :angry::angry::angry:

So sissy......we are Brotherhood you know....at least must said HUAT AH!!!!!!!!

OK.

HUAT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

z

HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :devil:

sorry I am late...been sourcing for XMMs:

showimg.php

This is for his highness...personal bodyguard...

sorry I am late...been sourcing for XMMs:

showimg.php

This is for his highness...personal bodyguard...

Wah Bodyguard!!!!! :bigeyes:

Must let CDF check out she skill first. :lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:

Wah Bodyguard!!!!!
Must let CDF check out she skill first.

CDF before you join us, your macro skill very good one, i heard the other dynasty very envy

today i just got my d3x.. i went to take some photos, you can critique or not?

3258142901_180bbd7ee7_o.jpg

this one the color so nice, got effect de. like adding snow to model photos, even if it looks fake.

3258972720_536fa89677_o.jpg

this one wa, the details so much!! i can even tell that my psp inside got what game when i look at it.

3258143213_e0dbe0e8b6_o.jpg

my favourite friend when looking at model photos :lovegrin:

CDF before you join us, your macro skill very good one, i heard the other dynasty very envy

this one the color so nice, got effect de. like adding snow to model photos, even if it looks fake.

this one wa, the details so much!! i can even tell that my psp inside got what game when i look at it.

my favourite friend when looking at model photos

omg I WANNA FRAME IT UP HANG IN MY HOUSE

YOU SHOULD HAVE YOUR OWN EXHIBITION OF A SERIES LIKE THIS

i think it is solid proof that if one is a good photographer

go anywhere also can take good photos :lovegrin:

Ok serious critique.

#1 is super clear, so clear until the week 4D sure come out 6789!!!!! :thumbsup:

#2, the calculator shot is power!!!!, The "=" is so sharp until can know the answer, the answer must be 6789...... must buy....HUAT AH.

#3, Power shot, the word "TISSUES" can be seen even it was covered with water....your drooling.....or......something else.....

D3X you know, don't play play, only PRO can handle it, newbie can't even lift it up.

Your majesty's skills by far is second to none.

Apart from the calculator where we can see all the details without any blown highlights, I can also see that your PSP details....

For the tissues, your highness is very capable of abstract as well, other than XMM, macro and landscape. Highness is all rounder.

today i found a very pro photographer

3258203707_200c251aa9_o.jpg

the camera can give out fire one

Please C & C my beautiful peekture! :D

crap.jpg

crap.jpg

very nice!!! got wings some more! and hot PINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOUR PICTURE SO SHARP, THE RASHES ON THE ARMS CAN EVEN BE SEEN.

THE MOSS IN THE HAIR ALSO VERY SHARP.

WELL DONE.

GOOD JOB TO YOU AND THE MOLLER

THE SATAY AND PINEAPPLE SAUCE ALSO VERY SHARP! YOU USE UNSHARP MASK? OR STRAIGHT OUT OF CAM?

very nice!!! got wings some more! and hot PINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOUR PICTURE SO SHARP, THE RASHES ON THE ARMS CAN EVEN BE SEEN.

THE MOSS IN THE HAIR ALSO VERY SHARP.

WELL DONE.

GOOD JOB TO YOU AND THE MOLLER

THE SATAY AND PINEAPPLE SAUCE ALSO VERY SHARP! YOU USE UNSHARP MASK? OR STRAIGHT OUT OF CAM?

Of cos sharp! I use good camera and good lens! You don't need crayons to have such effects!

crap.jpg

you have made the empress more beautiful than usual.

those wings and green hair are positively angelic.

WHY NEVER DA BAO SATAY FOR ME :angry::angry::angry:

hehehehhehe satay

don't jealous lah nei meh kor kor emperlor

3256156096_e4e8392cfc.jpg

i da bao satay picture for you

You can get them at a high crass indonesian restaurant in london. Only £6.50 a stick! Very cheap! The only problem is they don't give pineapple sauce. :bsmilie: