welcome to the brotherhood II..

oh my tian i see hot XDD

Ehhhhhh.....me no like bananas or rambutans.

Me like:

anzusayuriphotosexymn1.jpg

this one fail lah, not good enough for my emperor, i will take over it. :lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:

this one fail, a lot of flaws, I will partner you in inspection and rectifying all the flaws
:lovegrin:

This is what we have over at Shaolin.

Too bad once you join the Ming Club, you can never leave.

sexylingerie.jpg

Join in la! according to Thread #1 Nai Meh is giving D3x as a door gift.
hohohoho

D3X as door gift? :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

Am I qualified to join anot? :embrass:

If I can't shoot / PP well then you all will slam my photos anot? If yes then I dun wanna join liao :embrass:

we will give thumbsup no matter what!

once u post here, u are considered in
cannot leave!

once u post here, u are considered in
cannot leave!

Erm... I got post in thread #1 before le so I'm considered in liao ar. Then how come haven't receive my D3X yet? :p

u need to get the emperler's attention first and make sure he likes u
and u need to get yourself an appointment to be a Minister first

Woah sounds difficult :sweat:

me give emperler XDDs for trebute

3251857869_5c79fcfe17_o.gif

NO REAL MEN HERE IN THE MING BROTHERHOOD

REAL MEN WILL MAKE THE XMM SWOON

WORSE STILL, THE XMM WILL SEE THAT WE ARE NOT REAL MEN

z

this one fail, a lot of flaws, I will partner you in inspection and rectifying all the flaws
:lovegrin:

what sort of flaws???

i think, i shall have to change your post.. you are keeping too many flawed xmms for yourself. i do not have chance to inspect them :bsmilie: