Funny said:U oso enjoying urself today!Furry nvr join lah.;p
never see you leh....:dunno: i was looking under all the seats in case someone stuffed you there. no yellow bundle in sight. :think:
saw scud and drudkh...but not funny ;p
Funny said:U oso enjoying urself today!Furry nvr join lah.;p
madmacs said:never see you leh....:dunno: i was looking under all the seats in case someone stuffed you there. no yellow bundle in sight. :think:
Drudkh said:where were you? didn't see anyone wear pooh t-shirt.![]()
we were not funny at all. ;pmadmacs said:never see you leh....:dunno: i was looking under all the seats in case someone stuffed you there. no yellow bundle in sight. :think:
Drudkh said:we were not funny at all. ;p
madmacs said:sigh...3 guys got stood up by 1 gal in a white tee blouse...:bheart:
Funny said::kok: :kok: :kok: I was the one being stood up! I even put up my photo on the wide screen to search for the 3 of you guys. But nobody reponse. :bheart:
how i know how you look like? :dunno:Funny said::kok: :kok: :kok: I was the one being stood up! I even put up my photo on the wide screen to search for the 3 of you guys. But nobody reponse. :bheart:
Funny said:Nobody talk to mi leh! Only DCA n my friends tat I knew. ;p I told u all that I am wearing white tee blouse liao. U all nvr identify by telling mi wat u all wear leh. :dunno::cry:
madmacs said:xiao jie...white so common...at least wave funny flag mah.. :dunno:
or like one gal i saw walking around with lacy thongs sticking out of her jeans...easy to spot ;p
Funny said:Got meh! Nvr notice it leh. Must be quite pretty to catch ur attention lah! :bsmilie: :bigeyes:
madmacs said:yeah...pretty thongs :sweatsm:
Funny said::bsmilie: Nvr mind lah! Nxt time got other events then c whether hav the chance to get to know all of u lah! ;p
madmacs said:erm...so you not going to send us your photo that we missed? :bheart:
Funny said:No lah! Come to think of it! Miss liao nvr mind. Scare later u all c liao, will run away. I am short, fat n dark, veri average or less than average gal only. :embrass:
madmacs said:but we like short, fat n dark, veri average or less than average gals!![]()
huh so fast.. i thought u will be away for couple of days???
;O
so good u can eat so much! .. these few days then i realise i am allegric to Prawn and crab.. eat liao got pimples ..
Hey tmr breakfast i watn to eat korean noodles. Always hear you eat.. i very tempted.
I intend to put Tofu.. you always put cabbage? is it nice ?