Funny said:Wow...... really? Who wan to stalk him?
Opphhsss.... 4got he is the Korean Idol.
i cant really say here who's stalking him else he'll be heading for round 3 :bsmilie:
he Korean Idol meh ? :ipuke:
Funny said:Wow...... really? Who wan to stalk him?
Opphhsss.... 4got he is the Korean Idol.
Drudkh said:wah, i wanna get stalked also... nobody wanna stalk me.![]()
furrycake said:i cant really say here who's stalking him else he'll be heading for round 3 :bsmilie:
never experienced before, wanna try. :sweatsm:furrycake said:you want me to stalk you ? :bsmilie:
jus kidding ;p
who wants to be stalked.. omg.
i got stalked by my 1st ex bf... it's an eerie feeling that wont go away - forever.
Yes! He really looks like Korean!Funny said:In PhotoAid, a lot of ppl call him Korean Idol, so I follow suit loh! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Funny said:Okie! I always buy those ready packet ingredient. So taste okie only loh.![]()
furrycake said:you want me to stalk you ? :bsmilie:
jus kidding ;p
who wants to be stalked.. omg.
i got stalked by my 1st ex bf... it's an eerie feeling that wont go away - forever.
Racoon said:as in those pre-mix paste or fresh ingredients? the paste kind a lot of msg. :nono:
furrycake said:i cant really say here who's stalking him else he'll be heading for round 3 :bsmilie:
Benign said:The women here talk weight loss and baking cake........I dun bake cake...except the morning time
I am trying very hard to shed a few more kilos........now gaining another 1 1/2 kilo since I stop walking.
Dunno wat to talk ley...also damned busy these few days......just bought a pet project: $1500. Few more days, I got wheels liao...now need to get new windscreen, change oil filter, spark plugs, brake pads, new tyres, engine tune, alignments ....and if I happy, new paint :embrass: Ya.....transmission handle replaced or fixed.
:devil:
Drudkh said:never experienced before, wanna try. :sweatsm:
i think girls see me already don't wanna stalk me...![]()
I haven't eat anything except the poh-chi pills.Haze said:This is weight loss thread ma.. from start we always tell each other what we eat...
what is pet project ah?
This morning i have kopi and Redbean pancake![]()
Funny said:We live in northeast area. Sometimes our RC hav some activities gg on. Potluck was one of the activities for the resident here. U can join us if u dun mind cooking or baking some of ur speciality n share among the residents here. But here is quite far fr Toa Payoh leh.;p
maybe if i go africa lor.. :bsmilie:Funny said:Dun worry! Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.Sure there is someone out there wil appreciate u.
Funny said:Wan to hav better understanding of women. Chat wif them more. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :sweatsm:
Haze said:This is weight loss thread ma.. from start we always tell each other what we eat...
what is pet project ah?
This morning i have kopi and Redbean pancake![]()
Drudkh said:I haven't eat anything except the poh-chi pills.![]()
Drudkh said:maybe if i go africa lor.. :bsmilie: