Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

Drudkh said:
hey auntie, gong xi fa cai, hong bao na lai :D

no problem, you wait till i have customary marriage first lah, hor :bsmilie:
not eligible to give yet ;p
there're others in this thread who can give you :X

furrycake said:
aiyo... thought you marrried liao... always see you post the word "hubby".. so its fake one. :blah:

Drudkh said:
aiyo... thought you marrried liao... always see you post the word "hubby".. so its fake one. :blah:

got registered liao, not married then wat ;p then i should tell ppl that im still single ah :sweat:

furrycake said:
got registered liao, not married then wat ;p then i should tell ppl that im still single ah :sweat:
oh,, legally married liao... :cry:

clarinet said:
ok... u got the address ready?
and fix a day:bsmilie:
don't have leh... wait for him to come online first lo.

furrycake said:

When u gg to hav customary?;)

Sianzz..... So tired fr CNY visiting! N broke fr losing $$$ in gambling! :cry:

Hello Happy New Year.

Beingn, you using D70 right?
Maybe i know your ENV set to what ah? Last time DCA help me to set before..
i forget is 0.7 or -0.7.. colour very dull leh..