Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

Funny said:
Then u do all the hsewk loh? Funny! Usually got pretty wives r like tat loh. Heard fr those pretty wives'husband tat they r the one who do most of the hsewk!:sweat: :sweat:

not really... think nowadays, most women would share the housework lah.

furrycake said:
Tomorrow is CNY's eve mah, so need to clean. huh your hubby so strict de? :sweat:

Nt really lah! I juz kidding lah! I more jie bi. He juz wan mi to clear my work stuffs! He can't stand those stack of papers n documents lying ard the coffee table loh! :p I really got to clean n throw those unwanted stuffs! Can't stand too many things in my hse! :bsmilie:

Canonised said:
It's a waste to marry a beautiful wife to cook and do housework .... ugly maids can do that better ...
marry beautiful wife is for showoff .... but if she can be cooked and got good appetite, then considered it a big bonus..... :bsmilie:

you want to cook your wify ? oh no! :sweat:

Funny said:
Hav't lah! Take a short rest! Later hubby will do a spot check on the hse! :sweat:
Removed "If nt clean, my hubby will make mi kneel on durian."?
He like it rough? :think:

Canonised said:
It's a waste to marry a beautiful wife to cook and do housework .... ugly maids can do that better ...
marry beautiful wife is for showoff .... but if she can be cooked and got good appetite, then considered it a big bonus..... :bsmilie:

OIC!!! Guys hav this kind of thinking! Opss... or only canonised???:sweatsm:

furrycake said:
not really... think nowadays, most women would share the housework lah.

Dunno really leh! I heard fr those husbands myself leh! Dunno whether true or nt loh! They sound like veri ke lian like tat!;p

Funny said:
Nt really lah! I juz kidding lah! I more jie bi. He juz wan mi to clear my work stuffs! He can't stand those stack of papers n documents lying ard the coffee table loh! :p I really got to clean n throw those unwanted stuffs! Can't stand too many things in my hse! :bsmilie:

oh i cannot stand cups or papers lying around too :p esp the dishes in the basin. my family dont call me dishwasher for nothing hahahahaha :sweatsm:

Ola said:
Removed "Later hubby make me kneel on durian"?
He like it rough? :think:

Rough ur head! ODS!!!!!!!!!:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Funny said:
Dunno really leh! I heard fr those husbands myself leh! Dunno whether true or nt loh! They sound like veri ke lian like tat!;p

think so leh.. most pretty women dont need to lay a finger lor. they spend the time going spas, manicure, pedicure, facials, beautifying themselves, go shopping stack up their wardrobe. spend bf or hubby money.... i dont have leh. haiz ;p

have to go out liao. nope i don't do all the hsework. she's the one to clean the room, i cook:lovegrin:

hahahahahaha .....Happy Chinese New Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

No mood de. right clarinet?;) hahahahahaha......

furrycake said:
oh i cannot stand cups or papers lying around too :p esp the dishes in the basin. my family dont call me dishwasher for nothing hahahahaha :sweatsm:

I dun leave cups, bowls n plates lying in the basin too! Will wash them on the spot! :p Even my husband make tea, milo or coffee, I will check for sugar dropping n clean the table top. :sweatsm:

Funny said:
I dun leave cups, bowls n plates lying in the basin too! Will wash them on the spot! :p Even my husband make tea, milo or coffee, I will check for sugar dropping n clean the table top. :sweatsm:
wah im not that hardworking as you, i only request my family to stack them in the basin and i'll wash them before bedtime :sweatsm:
you really jie pi ;p

soma said:
have to go out liao. nope i don't do all the hsework. she's the one to clean the room, i cook:lovegrin:

hahahahahaha .....Happy Chinese New Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

No mood de. right clarinet?;) hahahahahaha......

Then u say rite according to post #1233. Nw u say she do the cleaning! U hav't wake up huh?:confused:

Funny said:
Rough ur head! ODS!!!!!!!!!:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
ODS? :think: :think:

Funny said:
Then u say rite according to post #1233. Nw u say she do the cleaning! U hav't wake up huh?:confused:

she clean room only mah..:sweat: :sweat:

furrycake said:
wah im not that hardworking as you, i only request my family to stack them in the basin and i'll wash them before bedtime :sweatsm:
you really jie pi ;p

Hahaha..... oso nt really jie pi loh! Sometimes oso lazy. Dun really sweep my hse regularly. Sweep when I feel like it or really feel it is dirty loh. But sometime will pick all those hair strands when I c it. But sometimes will ignore it! Is the mood loh! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

soma said:
she clean room only mah..:sweat: :sweat:

Wow.... Then both of u only use the room, nt the rest of the hse! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: