Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

Canonised said:
i thought King of Dom is also the Chairman of DOM? :embrass:

Hahahaha..also can, the KingDOM alway not around, think the minister can decide lor. MM:sticktong

madmacs said:
he isnt called CoNDOM for nothing you know :p
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ola said:
Excited? Self Service? :think: :think:

nb...then wat get the whole street of ppls to help huh.:sticktong

Canonised said:
Soma is kind of a IKEA thingy guy ....:thumbsup: :sweatsm:

No la more of TDkind of guy la.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Canonised said:
Soma is kind of a IKEA thingy guy ....:thumbsup: :sweatsm:

soma said:
wat make you think so.:think: maybe i want your photo neh.:sweatsm:

it's a fact lah. stop bugging me :sticktong
anyway you just typed one salah word. think the DOMs would highlight later

Canonised said:
be careful when you are in Johor ... If Bigfoot sees you, you are finished!. Heard that he is also berri furry ..... :eek:

is it ? but i dont have a thing for furry guys :sweatsm:

How come recently Haze so quiet??? Izzit due to those DOM's DT??? Must be lah! :p

Funny said:
How come recently Haze so quiet??? Izzit due to those DOM's DT??? Must be lah! :p

hahahahaha..FYSCB...finish liao huh.:sweatsm:

furrycake said:
it's a fact lah. stop bugging me :sticktong
anyway you just typed one salah word. think the DOMs would highlight later

is it ? but i dont have a thing for furry guys :sweatsm:

Salah word.. must check it out.:thumbsup:

Soma, ask u a question. Since ur wify is beautiful, can she cook n do hsewk? Quite curious loh! Usually, they say beauitful woman is only a vase. Dun cook n dun do hsewk. :p

Funny said:

i also find it hard to talk leh !
Haze ! dont abandon Funny & me, pls :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Soma, ask u a question. Since ur wify is beautiful, can she cook n do hsewk? Quite curious loh! Usually, they say beauitful woman is only a vase. Dun cook n dun do hsewk. :p

Right, that's usually the case.:sweat: :sweat:

soma said:
hahahahaha..FYSCB...finish liao huh.:sweatsm:

Hav't lah! Take a short rest! Later hubby will do a spot check on the hse! :sweat:

furrycake said:

You all still have the whole team of DOM and NNB mah.:lovegrin:

soma said:
You all still have the whole team of DOM and NNB mah.:lovegrin:

bo yao lao.. Haze is char bor. i perfer to talk to Funny & Haze, they dont TD :sweat:
whole team of DOM and NNB all da bor :sticktong

furrycake said:

Hahahahaha..... veri funny! Poor furrycake. I can't help u much oso! Coz today is clean hse day! If nt clean, my hubby will make mi kneel on durian. :sweat: :sweat:

Funny said:
Hahahahaha..... veri funny! Poor furrycake. I can't help u much oso! Coz today is clean hse day! If nt clean, my hubby will make mi kneel on durian. :sweat: :sweat:

Tomorrow is CNY's eve mah, so need to clean. huh your hubby so strict de? :sweat:

soma said:
Right, that's usually the case.:sweat: :sweat:

Then u do all the hsewk loh? Funny! Usually got pretty wives r like tat loh. Heard fr those pretty wives'husband tat they r the one who do most of the hsewk!:sweat: :sweat:

Funny said:
It's a waste to marry a beautiful wife to cook and do housework .... ugly maids can do that better ...
marry beautiful wife is for showoff .... but if she can be cooked and got good appetite, then considered it a big bonus..... :bsmilie: