E eikin Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,201 DOM ... reminds me of the D.O.M. Benedictum wine advertisement ... ''你 D.O.M. 了吗?'' :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
DOM ... reminds me of the D.O.M. Benedictum wine advertisement ... ''你 D.O.M. 了吗?'' :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
F furrycake Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,202 soma said: Hump hump hump.....:lovegrin: Click to expand...
E eikin Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,203 soma said: Hump hump hump.....:lovegrin: Click to expand... sounds like Doraemon's theme song ... hum hum hum ... :bsmilie:
soma said: Hump hump hump.....:lovegrin: Click to expand... sounds like Doraemon's theme song ... hum hum hum ... :bsmilie:
C Canonised Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,204 madmacs said: lets see how you progress...soma has probably reserved a DOM tag for you anyway :bsmilie: Click to expand... this DOM tag is something like VIP / member tag reserves for those CKP here or wat? ..:bigeyes:
madmacs said: lets see how you progress...soma has probably reserved a DOM tag for you anyway :bsmilie: Click to expand... this DOM tag is something like VIP / member tag reserves for those CKP here or wat? ..:bigeyes:
S soma Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,205 Title: King DOM aka King of all Dirty Old Man aka Scud Minister DOM aka Madmacs DOMi3 aka Do Mi 3x aka Ola DOM(Aus)aka Dirty Old Man in Austria aka Benign still looking for more foreign talent.:sweat: King NNB aka king of ninabeh aka me (soma) nnb no.2 aka Madmacs (2nd title) nnb no.3 vacancy CoNDOM-title under pending for approval.:sweat: SCB=Sexy Chio Bu (original) FYSCB= Funny Young Sexy Chio Bu TD=talk dirty DT=dirty talk DD=do dirty All new add on are subject to approval.:sticktong from the WLC DOM committee
Title: King DOM aka King of all Dirty Old Man aka Scud Minister DOM aka Madmacs DOMi3 aka Do Mi 3x aka Ola DOM(Aus)aka Dirty Old Man in Austria aka Benign still looking for more foreign talent.:sweat: King NNB aka king of ninabeh aka me (soma) nnb no.2 aka Madmacs (2nd title) nnb no.3 vacancy CoNDOM-title under pending for approval.:sweat: SCB=Sexy Chio Bu (original) FYSCB= Funny Young Sexy Chio Bu TD=talk dirty DT=dirty talk DD=do dirty All new add on are subject to approval.:sticktong from the WLC DOM committee
O Ola Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,206 furrycake said: dont have lah, guys always run away from me one. dont worry :nono: Click to expand... Is it? soma seem to run towards you lay ... :think: :think:
furrycake said: dont have lah, guys always run away from me one. dont worry :nono: Click to expand... Is it? soma seem to run towards you lay ... :think: :think:
B Benign Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,207 Title: King DOM aka King of all Dirty Old Man aka Scud Minster DOM aka Madmacs DOMi3 aka Do Mi 3x aka Ola DOM(Aus)aka Dirty Old Man in Austria aka Benign still looking for more foreign talent. King NNB aka king of ninabeh aka me (soma) nnb no.2 aka Madmacs (2nd title) nnb no.3 vacancy CoNDOM-title under pending for approval. SCB=Sexy Chio Bu (original) FYSCB= Funny Young Sexy Chio Bu TD=talk dirty DT=dirty talk DD=do dirty All new add on are subject to approval. from the WLC DOM committee Click to expand... You registered the name liao bui? later pub, restaurant, discotheque and karaoke used the same name.....
Title: King DOM aka King of all Dirty Old Man aka Scud Minster DOM aka Madmacs DOMi3 aka Do Mi 3x aka Ola DOM(Aus)aka Dirty Old Man in Austria aka Benign still looking for more foreign talent. King NNB aka king of ninabeh aka me (soma) nnb no.2 aka Madmacs (2nd title) nnb no.3 vacancy CoNDOM-title under pending for approval. SCB=Sexy Chio Bu (original) FYSCB= Funny Young Sexy Chio Bu TD=talk dirty DT=dirty talk DD=do dirty All new add on are subject to approval. from the WLC DOM committee Click to expand... You registered the name liao bui? later pub, restaurant, discotheque and karaoke used the same name.....
O Ola Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,208 furrycake said: you guys think too much le! just a fren lah :sweatsm: Click to expand... Normally from Friend -> BGR -> HW
furrycake said: you guys think too much le! just a fren lah :sweatsm: Click to expand... Normally from Friend -> BGR -> HW
C Canonised Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,209 soma said: Title: King DOM aka King of all Dirty Old Man aka Scud Minster DOM aka Madmacs DOMi3 aka Do Mi 3x aka Ola DOM(Aus)aka Dirty Old Man in Austria aka Benign still looking for more foreign talent.:sweat: King NNB aka king of ninabeh aka me (soma) nnb no.2 aka Madmacs (2nd title) nnb no.3 vacancy CoNDOM-title under pending for approval.:sweat: SCB=Sexy Chio Bu (original) FYSCB= Funny Young Sexy Chio Bu TD=talk dirty DT=dirty talk DD=do dirty All new add on are subject to approval.:sticktong from the WLC DOM committee Click to expand... Seeking for approval from the Chairman of the Committee of DOM TKD = think dirty WD = write dirty RD = read dirty
soma said: Title: King DOM aka King of all Dirty Old Man aka Scud Minster DOM aka Madmacs DOMi3 aka Do Mi 3x aka Ola DOM(Aus)aka Dirty Old Man in Austria aka Benign still looking for more foreign talent.:sweat: King NNB aka king of ninabeh aka me (soma) nnb no.2 aka Madmacs (2nd title) nnb no.3 vacancy CoNDOM-title under pending for approval.:sweat: SCB=Sexy Chio Bu (original) FYSCB= Funny Young Sexy Chio Bu TD=talk dirty DT=dirty talk DD=do dirty All new add on are subject to approval.:sticktong from the WLC DOM committee Click to expand... Seeking for approval from the Chairman of the Committee of DOM TKD = think dirty WD = write dirty RD = read dirty
O Ola Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,210 soma said: you sure you not the 3rd one.. continue ley.:bsmilie: Click to expand... :think: :think:
F furrycake Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,211 Ola said: Is it? soma seem to run towards you lay ... :think: :think: Click to expand... thats becos he hasnt seen me the guy who ran away ...well he saw me and ran away :sweatsm:
Ola said: Is it? soma seem to run towards you lay ... :think: :think: Click to expand... thats becos he hasnt seen me the guy who ran away ...well he saw me and ran away :sweatsm:
O Ola Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,212 Benign said: I was heavily booked liao lah......she need to queue. But I dun think she can wait.......:sticktong Click to expand... :think: :think:
Benign said: I was heavily booked liao lah......she need to queue. But I dun think she can wait.......:sticktong Click to expand... :think: :think:
O Ola Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,213 Benign said: Thought told you liao....I was guarded by someone like Fort Knox. You think I got time to slip away har Click to expand... Get Fort Knox to join in lor :bsmilie: . Threesome? :think:
Benign said: Thought told you liao....I was guarded by someone like Fort Knox. You think I got time to slip away har Click to expand... Get Fort Knox to join in lor :bsmilie: . Threesome? :think:
O Ola Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,214 furrycake said: im not like that lah.. Click to expand... :think: :think:
S soma Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,215 Canonised said: Seeking for approval from the Chairman of the Committee of DOM TKD = think dirty WD = write dirty RD = read dirty Click to expand... OMG we don't have a Chairman yet. :sweat:
Canonised said: Seeking for approval from the Chairman of the Committee of DOM TKD = think dirty WD = write dirty RD = read dirty Click to expand... OMG we don't have a Chairman yet. :sweat:
S soma Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,216 furrycake said: thats becos he hasnt seen me the guy who ran away ...well he saw me and ran away :sweatsm: Click to expand... wat make you think so.:think: maybe i want your photo neh.:sweatsm:
furrycake said: thats becos he hasnt seen me the guy who ran away ...well he saw me and ran away :sweatsm: Click to expand... wat make you think so.:think: maybe i want your photo neh.:sweatsm:
C Canonised Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,217 furrycake said: thats becos he hasnt seen me the guy who ran away ...well he saw me and ran away :sweatsm: Click to expand... be careful when you are in Johor ... If Bigfoot sees you, you are finished!. Heard that he is also berri furry .....
furrycake said: thats becos he hasnt seen me the guy who ran away ...well he saw me and ran away :sweatsm: Click to expand... be careful when you are in Johor ... If Bigfoot sees you, you are finished!. Heard that he is also berri furry .....
O Ola Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,218 furrycake said: why you want to ask? told you dont have lor :cry: Click to expand... :think: :think:
C Canonised Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,219 soma said: OMG we don't have a Chairman yet. :sweat: Click to expand... i thought King of Dom is also the Chairman of DOM? :embrass:
soma said: OMG we don't have a Chairman yet. :sweat: Click to expand... i thought King of Dom is also the Chairman of DOM? :embrass:
O Ola Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,220 soma said: i was expecting that from you..hahahahahaha. nb.....need to go toilet liao..back later..:sweat: Click to expand... Excited? Self Service? :think: :think:
soma said: i was expecting that from you..hahahahahaha. nb.....need to go toilet liao..back later..:sweat: Click to expand... Excited? Self Service? :think: :think: