Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

madmacs said:
after that is it still consider virgin? :think:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: don't know leh

eikin said:
i thought what is astrological weight :bsmilie:

if you know the chinese almanac there's a Huang Di diagram, it's the same as that one ;)

not astrology again... my luck supposed to be jia lat year 2006.. :cry:

furrycake said:

get some 转运竹 ? but i heard that one cannot anyhow buy one, if not average luck also can turn bad :bsmilie:

hey guys n gals, is this place for carzy talks .... coz i dont want to anger anyone here with our nonsense names calling - hope everyone here is just game for a laugh n no hard feelin .....:bsmilie:
if not i probably go back to serious work ...

eikin said:
i thought what is astrological weight :bsmilie:

if you know the chinese almanac there's a Huang Di diagram, it's the same as that one ;)

i dun know chinese almanac.. my colleague showed me that website.

furrycake said:
i can see it coming true to you ... :bsmilie:

Canonised said:
hey guys n gals, is this place for carzy talks .... coz i dont want to anger anyone here with our nonsense names calling - hope everyone here is just game for a laugh n no hard feelin .....:bsmilie:

it's the kopitiam anyway :bsmilie: what can be worse? flying half boil eggs and splashing kopi? :bsmilie:

Canonised said:

lets see how you progress...soma has probably reserved a DOM tag for you anyway :bsmilie:

soma said:
nb..DOM, i take picture only la. Will never know the outcome one.:lovegrin:
wow ... after pictures still got other.... :think: :think:

madmacs said:
lets see how you progress...soma has probably reserved a DOM tag for you anyway :bsmilie:

and his kaki too.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Good morning everyone .... :D

Ola said:

he isnt called CoNDOM for nothing you know :p

Canonised said:

all the DOMs talking..... numb liao ;p

Ola said:

later the haunting ghost come and haunt you again "old student":sticktong

furrycake said:
all the DOMs talking..... numb liao ;p

Can start a DOW club liao la.. Clarinet can put inside too lor.:bsmilie:

Canonised said:
i can see it coming true to you ... :bsmilie:

dunno... year 2005 had been a bad one for me... full of humps :cry:

furrycake said:
dunno... year 2005 had been a bad one for me... full of humps :cry:

Hump hump hump.....:lovegrin:

Guess it's time to list down the short form and title mean for all the newly join DOM.:bsmilie: