Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

Canonised said:
as in new 愛, since u rejected his 求愛.... :lovegrin:

soma said:
maybe he just don't want to eat and sh*t at the same building mah.. change place than come back and haunt you neh.:bsmilie:

you guys think too much le! just a fren lah :sweatsm:

dont have lah, guys always run away from me one. dont worry

Errr, becareful with your sentence ley. This reminds me of my fren who got an ang moh model gf......she demand to be 'fed' 3 times a night.....after the fourth day.....he begged all of us to take over liao.

What followed .....my chef took over. But he 'ran' after 2 nights niah...can't blame the poor bugga....he is in his 40's liao. Of course, Viagra weren't invented then. :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
you guys think too much le! just a fren lah :sweatsm:

All relationship started from friend mah..got ppls introduce himself than become bf liao meh.:sweatsm:

Benign said:
Errr, becareful with your sentence ley. This reminds me of my fren who got an ang moh model gf......she demand to be 'fed' 3 times a night.....after the fourth day.....he begged all of us to take over liao.

What followed .....my chef took over. But he 'ran' after 2 nights niah...can't blame the poor bugga....he is in his 40's liao. Of course, Viagra weren't invented then. :bsmilie:

you sure you not the 3rd one.. continue ley.:bsmilie:

you sure you not the 3rd one.. continue ley.

I was heavily booked liao lah......she need to queue. But I dun think she can wait.......:sticktong

Benign said:
I was heavily booked liao lah......she need to queue. But I dun think she can wait.......:sticktong

hahahahaha...book by all the ah mah or ah pek.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

nb...tummy rumble liao.:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

hahahahaha...book by all the ah mah or ah pek.

Let see, my 1st ex was a guard from Fort Knox. Wat you tink :think:

Benign said:

haha ... still got yr angmo model's mobile no.? Over here we got many top class chefs wanting to try new dishes ...... dont worry Viagra will not be an ingredient .... :devil:

Nay, i dont think ppl ran away from furry becoz she is like yr angmo model frienz.

haha ... still got yr angmo model's mobile no.? Over here we got many top class chefs wanting to try new dishes ...... dont worry Viagra will not be an ingredient ....

Thought told you liao....I was guarded by someone like Fort Knox. :confused:
You think I got time to slip away har

Benign said:
Let see, my 1st ex was a guard from Fort Knox. Wat you tink :think:

guard:bigeyes: :bigeyes:

btw wat is FORT KNOX:think:

Canonised said:
haha ... still got yr angmo model's mobile no.? Over here we got many top class chefs wanting to try new dishes ...... dont worry Viagra will not be an ingredient .... :devil:

Nay, i dont think ppl ran away from furry becoz she is like yr angmo model frienz.

More DOM..:sweat: :sweat:

Benign said:

im not like that lah.. :(

Canonised said:

dunno... one guy literally ran away as fast as his legs could carry him after seeing me. what do you think ;p

Benign said:
Told you liao.....we need a new thread...The DOM :bsmilie:

there's a DOW in here also you know, a.k.a. FYSCB :sweatsm:

Benign said:
Told you liao.....we need a new thread...The DOM :bsmilie:

hahahahahaha...... try start one lor...maybe can attact many which is hiding in CS.:sweatsm:

eikin said:
there's a DOW in here also you know, a.k.a. FYSCB :sweatsm:

:think: than make it DOM cum DOW loh.:sweat: