Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

Benign said:
Mai ke ke lah......PM me on where is the hot spots in Sg. I heard of the Tui Nas getting famous liao......:bsmilie:

sound very RA ley....Har mi leh..:dunno:

soma said:
er...agree on some la.:sticktong
You should know better than me :sticktong

Ola said:
You should know better than me :sticktong
i just married only..:o :sticktongask MM

Then you are very wrong.
The problem with the high divorce rate lie mainly with people.
Most expect the other to change and suit themselve but never thought of changing themselve.
To live together is not easy since both come from different family background.
To love is to accept not only the good of the other party but also the bad.
Never never think that you can change the other party after marriage.
There are couples who are happy even though they live in a small flat, survive on $1000 a month.
There are couples who live in big house but are never happy.
It all down to yourself.

It is not as simple as that lah. Social expectations is different, outlooks is not the same compared to old days.

Nowaday, flirtings is considered part of personal development liao :think: If faithful and hardworking, it will only be a weakness of one's inability to enjoy success niah.

I worked hard. She said I am a workaholic......
When I spent more time with her? She said money not enough......
Now you tell me, she married me for love? or the sky.......luckily, I din reach the sky. If not, I really dunno wat is next :bsmilie:

soma said:
i just married only..:o :sticktongask MM

ask me what? :dunno:

you just married only ah? how recently?

sound very RA ley....Har mi leh..

Dunno ley, frens said just go to BT Plaza. Then can find liao....can you do that for me please? U so free....:sticktong

Benign said:
It is not as simple as that lah. Social expectations is different, outlooks is not the same compared to old days.

Nowaday, flirtings is considered part of personal development liao :think: If faithful and hardworking, it will only be a weakness of one's inability to enjoy success niah.

Now you tell me, she married me for love? or the sky.......luckily, I din reach the sky. If not, I really dunno wat is next :bsmilie:

modern women are more or less like that one. Since you still have your freedom don't waste it lor.:bsmilie:

madmacs said:
ask me what? :dunno:

you just married only ah? how recently?

1 yrs ++:sweat:

Benign said:
Dunno ley, frens said just go to BT Plaza. Then can find liao....can you do that for me please? U so free....:sticktong

ask who? anyhow pick one n ask meh?:sticktong

soma said:
got enough sleep or not?:sweat:
no... so many thing to do.. had not go take photo yet////:embrass:

clarinet said:
no... so many thing to do.. had not go take photo yet////:embrass:

got hard liquor or not..:sweat:

Waliao, just a few days din come now so many pages liao.

How's life guys and gals?

PhotoDog said:

still around lor..and getting more D minded:bsmilie:

got hard liquor or not..

You sure he want liquor? Maybe he want Tui Naaaaaaa :thumbsup:

Hi Photodog, so so lor......a few pimples on the face :bsmilie:
You joining the DOM?:bigeyes:

Benign said:

Does that mean you have to follow what the social expect?
Faithful and hardworking do not mean one's inability to enjoy success.
Love is about giving and never expect rewards.
Love is not about receiving.
To truely enjoy marriage, both have to understand what's love mean to them and the other party.

Benign said:

marriage is never a simple matter. but you are right that people's expectations have changed over the years due to changes in social norms, media, etc. i find more and more of the younger generation are more self-centered and crave for attention. hence the problems you have mentioned. ola's points may be quite simplified but i think he has basically has them covered.

in fact some may not even need their own flat or stable income. a few weeks ago the new paper had a story of a malay man who left his family, and an indian woman who i think did the same. anyway...they found a spot along the kallang river and called it home. they also found love there.

Benign said:
he? :think: :think: :think:

Benign said:

was thinking of using that bottle to knock her/him out cold. i think need rest will be fine liao.:sweat: