Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

I may go there after CNY lor.

Great, but I dun like CNY....coz the place is too quiet...and alot of good tasty stalls not yet opened mah. :dunno:

Benign said:
I agreed. But nowaday, even my mum told me betta get my act together.....like dun be so slacked or sloppy. Asked me want to buy suits boh? U say I die or not :faint:

I dunno, just find when one holding a pro body. The guy next to you get less cocky....

i take picture with those holding great pro body and great lens and big flash and mine is just the entry level D70s, but most ppls still though i am the main photographer for the event. I don't even bring my flash. I think just be confident lor.:p

Benign said:
Great, but I dun like CNY....coz the place is too quiet...and alot of good tasty stalls not yet opened mah. :dunno:

you serve CS or not, i reach there will let you know thru CS lor.:thumbsup:

i take picture with those holding great pro body and great lens and big flash and mine is just the entry level D70s, but most ppls still though i am the main photographer for the event. I don't even bring my flash. I think just be confident lor.

Dunno, me not into the profession. Maybe it is just the crowd thing :dunno:

Maybe it is the curiousity of having one when price is within reach.....and once interest ran out. U can offload it with minimum damage. For e.g. the 14mm lens....price ok.....at best 20% loss. If lucky, no loss. U get what I mean?

you serve CS or not, i reach there will let you know thru CS lor.

Think my aunt place should have internet still. Let me know lor, but unlikely be back in CNY.
U familiar with KL? :bsmilie:

Benign said:
Dunno, me not into the profession. Maybe it is just the crowd thing :dunno:

Maybe it is the curiousity of having one when price is within reach.....and once interest ran out. U can offload it with minimum damage. For e.g. the 14mm lens....price ok.....at best 20% loss. If lucky, no loss. U get what I mean?

OIC..I also give an offer on a S3pro but no reply yet leh.. also think like you loh. :sweat:

Benign said:
Think my aunt place should have internet still. Let me know lor, but unlikely be back in CNY.
U familiar with KL? :bsmilie:

After CNY la.. i not really familiar lor. Been there a couple of time and kind of like it there lor.:thumbsup:

OIC..I also give an offer on a S3pro but no reply yet leh.. also think like you loh.

New or 2nd? the cam color is great...just slow lor.

The H1 I am interested, can put digital back mah....tat is also another reason why I want it. Anyway, if missed this one sure will be another one.....it is already H2 world liao.

Benign said:
New or 2nd? the cam color is great...just slow lor.

The H1 I am interested, can put digital back mah....tat is also another reason why I want it. Anyway, if missed this one sure will be another one.....it is already H2 world liao.

2nd lor, will see more and more lor because of D200 mah. i trying to refine my skill first loh so camera body is no really that important yet as i already have the D70s which is quite a capable body liao.

Maybe the next one will be the 1 liao.:lovegrin:

After CNY la.. i not really familiar lor. Been there a couple of time and kind of like it there lor.

I see. Then you will be alright. I was thinking of backpacking either in the east coast or hop on a plane somewhere once I get some matters sorted out in KL.
I will be in KL maybe around two weeks best after I land.....I am desperately in search of R&R.

Benign said:
I see. Then you will be alright. I was thinking of backpacking either in the east coast or hop on a plane somewhere once I get some matters sorted out in KL.
I will be in KL maybe around two weeks best after I land.....I am desperately in search of R&R.

Redang is a nice place for R&R lor..

2nd lor, will see more and more lor because of D200 mah. i trying to refine my skill first loh so camera body is no really that important yet as i already have the D70s which is quite a capable body liao.

Maybe the next one will be the 1 liao.

Dunno, I feel more in favour of the D200. Colour wise, you can tweak in PS or using custom curves right? Dunno I am right or not...lately seemed not focus anymore....

Redang is a nice place for R&R lor..

I am thinking of Sabah or Indon. Got friends there mah......:lovegrin:

Told me the seafood there cheap....and maybe can get cheaper accomodation too....not to mentioned Air Asia.

Benign said:
Dunno, I feel more in favour of the D200. Colour wise, you can tweak in PS or using custom curves right? Dunno I am right or not...lately seemed not focus anymore....

Have to try out first lor but everywhere no stock ley. May go try out in KL after CNY.:think:

Benign said:
I am thinking of Sabah or Indon. Got friends there mah......:lovegrin:

R&R still looking for friend? Bu?:lovegrin:

Benign said:
Ya, it is bu. But platonic ones lah.

How do you know i was about to ask that....:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweat:

Benign said:
Wah liew, U are a DOM aren't you? :bsmilie:

hahahahaha........you also mah if not you will not state first liao..:sticktong