Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

Funny said:
Eeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkkkkk...........stop saying I m chio bu!!!:kok: :kok: :kok:

in that case...how about kawaii? :lovegrin:

Funny said:
Eeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkkkkk...........stop saying I m chio bu!!!:kok: :kok: :kok:

hahahaha..FYSCB lor..:lovegrin:

back to my desk ..

soma said:
i believe MM.:( :bsmilie:

U believe him........ everybody he oso say chio! Beauty is in the eye of the beholder! Nt thru his eye, pllsssssssssss!!!!:faint: :faint: :faint:

soma said:
Why delete the King.. KingDOM:bsmilie:

signs of power struggle between KingDOM and CoNDOM? :think:

madmacs said:
eh...i see liao never :ipuke: leh...in fact i still think you FYSCB :lovegrin:

I c myself I wan to :ipuke: :ipuke: :ipuke:Especially when the chio word ring a bell!

Funny said:
U believe him........ everybody he oso say chio! Beauty is in the eye of the beholder! Nt thru his eye, pllsssssssssss!!!!:faint: :faint: :faint:

eh...my eye woh. so i'm not wrong if i see you as beautiful right? what a beautiful sight to behold! :lovegrin:

madmacs said:
signs of power struggle between KingDOM and CoNDOM? :think:
me let him win hands down, legs down.
CoNDOM says he #2, no one dare to claim #1.

Funny said:
I c myself I wan to :ipuke: :ipuke: :ipuke:Especially when the chio word ring a bell!

bell?? you hang a bell somewhere on yourself? can i ring it? :lovegrin:

scud said:
la mian (crystal jade) in suntec.

Wow... so gd life n rich...... From Kallang to Suntec...... :bigeyes:

madmacs said:
in that case...how about kawaii? :lovegrin:

Wat is kawaii???:dunno: :dunno: :dunno: :think:

Funny said:

I still believe him.:lovegrin: FYSCB:lovegrin:

Funny said:
Wat is kawaii???:dunno: :dunno: :dunno: :think:

Same as Chio Bu in Jap version.:bsmilie:

madmacs said:
eh...my eye woh. so i'm not wrong if i see you as beautiful right? what a beautiful sight to behold! :lovegrin:

:ipuke: :ipuke: :ipuke: :ipuke:

scud said:
me let him win hands down, legs down.
CoNDOM says he #2, no one dare to claim #1.

CoNDOM currently block the way mah so no one but him can take you on.

hmm...the victor will be bestowed the title of KingCoNDOM? :think:

madmacs said:
bell?? you hang a bell somewhere on yourself? can i ring it? :lovegrin:

:kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

madmacs said:
CoNDOM currently block the way mah so no one but him can take you on.

hmm...the victor will be bestowed the title of KingCoNDOM? :think:

:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweat: :sweat: