Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

soma said:
or Funny Young Sexy Chio Bu.:lovegrin:

if my FYSCB consider DOM i think this one lagi more DOM :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
if my FYSCB consider DOM i think this one lagi more DOM :bsmilie:

Everything come from you will be consider DOM liao mah..just like Fart King..everything come out also smelly..:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Time to honour him one short cut liao.. FKing.:bsmilie:

soma said:
Everything come from you will be consider DOM liao mah..just like Fart King..everything come out also smelly..Time to honour him one short cut liao.. FKing.:bsmilie:
Fking for drudkh ? :sweat: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

soma said:
Everything come from you will be consider DOM liao mah..just like Fart King..everything come out also smelly..:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Time to honour him one short cut liao.. FKing.:bsmilie:

will it be considered TD if i start laughing? oh hell.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
Fking for drudkh ? :sweat: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

good thing you left the "for" in there :sweat:

madmacs said:

:o

have to say kudos to you, you champion of DOM :thumbsup:
dont anyhow say, i still need drudkh to help me carry my heavy groceries if i need help :sweatsm:

furrycake said:

dont anyhow say, i still need drudkh to help me carry my heavy groceries if i need help :sweatsm:

heh...i think i rather have DOM tag then COM :think:

madmacs said:
heh...i think i rather have DOM tag then COM :think:

COM..:bigeyes: chim.

furrycake said:

ICB sure got someone to help one la.:p

soma said:
ICB sure got someone to help one la.:p

no one... been like that for years. well muscled wahahaha :sweatsm:

i confer a new title on mak neh neh soma....

chief of natsoma's DOMs

a.k.a

CONDOM :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
no one... been like that for years. well muscled wahahaha :sweatsm:

hahaha....take it as exercise lor.:sweat:

madmacs said:
i confer a new title on mak neh neh soma....

chief of natsoma's DOMs

a.k.a

CONDOM :sweatsm:

nb... King nnb how to hold two post.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
er..no thanks. i pass... :sweat:

:sweatsm: i answer for FC la.:sweat: :sweat: