Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

soma said:
Hahahaha...you forget liao huh. DT to much liao la..or DD:think: :bsmilie:

yes i forgot...sorry lah :sweat: but your reminder also quite hopeless leh :p

madmacs said:

I high liao mah. hahahaha......

check out the drink finishing liao..:sweat:

drink11.jpg

madmacs said:

Harlow...where's my picture..:sweat: :sweat:

I high liao mah. hahahaha......

check out the drink finishing liao..

U high liao....I just finished from lurking around this Melbourne landmark. Think you should be familiar :bigeyes:

Melbourne0006.jpg

Vodlka u mixed with har mi? :rolleyes:

madmacs said:
you have pm(s)... :bsmilie:

Kam sia/sai(choose one) hahahaha:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Benign said:
U high liao....I just finished from lurking around this Melbourne landmark. Think you should be familiar :bigeyes:

Melbourne0006.jpg

Vodlka u mixed with har mi? :rolleyes:

Nice view you have there.....:bigeyes:

Vodlka with 7-up and lemon only.:thumbsup:

finish the drink liao. reply also slow liao.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: mood also very good liao..:bsmilie:

soma said:
finish the drink liao. reply also slow liao.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: mood also very good liao..:bsmilie:

good mood must post jolie pics :p

madmacs said:
good mood must post jolie pics :p

hahaha...she make me drink one..after drink sleep better at night :lovegrin: and more active.:lovegrin:

hahahahaha......

now cannot take pichoo la hand shaky liao..:bsmilie:

soma said:
hahaha...she make me drink one..after drink sleep better at night :lovegrin: and more active.:lovegrin:

hahahahaha......

now cannot take pichoo la hand shaky liao..:bsmilie:
MM can take the pichoo lor :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Nice view you have there.....

Vodlka with 7-up and lemon only.

Sianz lah....haven't been to the place almost 8years liao I think.

I only like Bloody Mary or Vodlka with Chilled OJ :lovegrin:

Benign said:

what is a OJ, i only know heard about BJ.:lovegrin:

Ola said:
MM can take the pichoo lor :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hahahahaha.......too late liao.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Benign said:

wow ... all the drinker here .... I only like ice lemon tea ;)

Ola said:
wow ... all the drinker here .... I only like ice lemon tea ;)

I think everyone also can drink one. Only how much to make you drunk.:p

I am a much better drinker when i am about 20. But now not so good liao.:sweat:

Benign said:
You Suaku :sticktong

Here is a recipe for BJ(Blowjob)

Blow Job

This drink is taken in one gulp without the use of hands.
INGREDIENTS:

Kahlua
Bailey's Irish Cream
Vodka (optional)
Whipped Cream
PREPARATION:

Layer equal parts in order given into a pony or shot glass. Top with whipped cream.

I think i will skip this ..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

One day you in Singapore i will buy you some serious drink.:lovegrin:

Benign said:
You Suaku :sticktong

Here is a recipe for BJ(Blowjob)

Blow Job

This drink is taken in one gulp without the use of hands.
INGREDIENTS:

Kahlua
Bailey's Irish Cream
Vodka (optional)
Whipped Cream
PREPARATION:

Layer equal parts in order given into a pony or shot glass. Top with whipped cream.

Thought he is asking what is OJ?:confused: :confused:

Ola said:
Thought he is asking what is OJ?:confused: :confused:

Normally Man see or heard BJ the mind set is already there.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: