Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

Funny said:
No leh! So many ppl oso find mi familar! Mayb I look like like the girl nxt door type! Sometime my own hubby oso mistake somebody else as mi! :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

wah...your hubby damn good man...like that also can. :sweatsm: he ever go home wrong home or not? :bsmilie: :what:

Drudkh said:
pls lor........ if i were, will i be so stupid to let her go? :sweatsm:

Veri funny! I only hav 1 ex nia!!!!:sticktong

Funny said:
No leh! So many ppl oso find mi familar! Mayb I look like like the girl nxt door type! Sometime my own hubby oso mistake somebody else as mi! :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
Did he call out someone else name in his sleep ... :think: :think:

Funny said:
U say a lot of ppl chio bu leh! :confused: :confused: :confused: I tink I m nt the only one lah!:sticktong

dun be jealous leh...you are my one and only chiobu :lovegrin:

Funny said:
your hubby like that also can :sweat:

Drudkh said:
r u a clone? :bigeyes:

Might be loh! The back clone! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
wah...your hubby damn good man...like that also can. :sweatsm: he ever go home wrong home or not? :bsmilie: :what:

Nvr ask him leh! :confused: :confused:

Ola said:
Did he call out someone else name in his sleep ... :think: :think:

I dunno too! I am a sound sleeper!:dunno: :dunno: :sweatsm: Celling drop I will oso sound asleep!

Funny said:
Might be loh! The back clone! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
can clone 2 more for me & MM? :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
your hubby like that also can :sweat:

Hahahaha..... only the back hair view lah!

furrycake said:
i think in order not to let them confused, lets say im your ex bf lah. :sweatsm:
:think: :think: FC = kang or bu? :confused:

Funny said:
I dunno too! I am a sound sleeper!:dunno: :dunno: :sweatsm: Celling drop I will oso sound asleep!

wah...this quite dangerous... ppl do dunno what to you also you dunno... jia lat. :think:

furrycake said:
i think in order not to let them confused, lets say im your ex bf lah. :sweatsm:
wah, lesbians... i like. :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Ohh.... whether there is a third person sharing the bed you also don't know lah ;) ....