M madmacs Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #141 soma said: MM said one. I believe him.:sweat: Click to expand... er...i dun recall saying super chiobu leh... :dunno:
soma said: MM said one. I believe him.:sweat: Click to expand... er...i dun recall saying super chiobu leh... :dunno:
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #142 caseytan said: no.. cha bor = grab ball Click to expand... erm..... :think:
F furrycake Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #143 caseytan said: no.. cha bor = grab ball Click to expand... in canto, cha = grab meh :think: thought its burnt :sweatsm:
caseytan said: no.. cha bor = grab ball Click to expand... in canto, cha = grab meh :think: thought its burnt :sweatsm:
O Ola Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #144 caseytan said: no.. cha bor = grab ball Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup: Look like you are cantonese.
caseytan said: no.. cha bor = grab ball Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup: Look like you are cantonese.
C caseytan Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #145 Ola said: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup: Look like you are cantonese. Click to expand... nope, i'm a teochew :lovegrin:
Ola said: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup: Look like you are cantonese. Click to expand... nope, i'm a teochew :lovegrin:
S soma Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #146 madmacs said: er...i dun recall saying super chiobu leh... :dunno: Click to expand... not super but chio bu.:sticktong :bsmilie:
madmacs said: er...i dun recall saying super chiobu leh... :dunno: Click to expand... not super but chio bu.:sticktong :bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #147 caseytan said: no.. cha bor = grab ball Click to expand... Kinky..:sweatsm:
C caseytan Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #148 furrycake said: in canto, cha = grab meh :think: thought its burnt :sweatsm: Click to expand... go watch Stephen Chow's Luk Ding Gei again :sticktong
furrycake said: in canto, cha = grab meh :think: thought its burnt :sweatsm: Click to expand... go watch Stephen Chow's Luk Ding Gei again :sticktong
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #149 soma said: not super but chio bu.:sticktong :bsmilie: Click to expand... i didnt think so...next time dun anyhow say i say... :nono: but yeah she chio bu :lovegrin:
soma said: not super but chio bu.:sticktong :bsmilie: Click to expand... i didnt think so...next time dun anyhow say i say... :nono: but yeah she chio bu :lovegrin:
S soma Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #150 madmacs said: i didnt think so...next time dun anyhow say i say... :nono: but yeah she chio bu :lovegrin: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: i just add the Young today and Sexy few day ago, and shortcut it to YSCB liao.:lovegrin:
madmacs said: i didnt think so...next time dun anyhow say i say... :nono: but yeah she chio bu :lovegrin: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: i just add the Young today and Sexy few day ago, and shortcut it to YSCB liao.:lovegrin:
F furrycake Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #151 caseytan said: go watch Stephen Chow's Luk Ding Gei again :sticktong Click to expand... Luk Ding Gei Boiled Bell Chicken?
caseytan said: go watch Stephen Chow's Luk Ding Gei again :sticktong Click to expand... Luk Ding Gei Boiled Bell Chicken?
C caseytan Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #152 furrycake said: Luk Ding Gei Boiled Bell Chicken? Click to expand... 鹿鼎記 :sweatsm:
furrycake said: Luk Ding Gei Boiled Bell Chicken? Click to expand... 鹿鼎記 :sweatsm:
S soma Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #153 furrycake said: Luk Ding Gei Boiled Bell Chicken? Click to expand... For you Furrycake...hope you like it.
furrycake said: Luk Ding Gei Boiled Bell Chicken? Click to expand... For you Furrycake...hope you like it.
F furrycake Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #154 soma said: For you Furrycake...hope you like it. Click to expand... thanks soma, youre the greatest ! you also know i love cats ah ;p
soma said: For you Furrycake...hope you like it. Click to expand... thanks soma, youre the greatest ! you also know i love cats ah ;p
S soma Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #155 furrycake said: thanks soma, youre the greatest ! you also know i love cats ah ;p Click to expand... saw the thread on the cat mah..:bsmilie:
furrycake said: thanks soma, youre the greatest ! you also know i love cats ah ;p Click to expand... saw the thread on the cat mah..:bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #156 soma said: saw the thread on the cat mah..:bsmilie: Click to expand... er..not your p***y ah?
C caseytan Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #157 soma said: For you Furrycake...hope you like it. Click to expand... soma, nice pussy cat you have there :thumbsup:
soma said: For you Furrycake...hope you like it. Click to expand... soma, nice pussy cat you have there :thumbsup:
F furrycake Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #158 soma said: saw the thread on the cat mah..:bsmilie: Click to expand... oh i love that cat. really feel like go and touch its fur ;p i love cats, adore the way they purr but i also like dogs ...but i keep 2 hammies :sweat: ok verdict : i love furry animals :lovegrin:
soma said: saw the thread on the cat mah..:bsmilie: Click to expand... oh i love that cat. really feel like go and touch its fur ;p i love cats, adore the way they purr but i also like dogs ...but i keep 2 hammies :sweat: ok verdict : i love furry animals :lovegrin:
F furrycake Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #159 madmacs said: er..not your p***y ah? Click to expand... soma has pussy ? omg
S soma Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #160 caseytan said: soma, nice pussy you have there :thumbsup: Click to expand... :kok: not my pussy..:sweat: just some street cat shot..:sweat:
caseytan said: soma, nice pussy you have there :thumbsup: Click to expand... :kok: not my pussy..:sweat: just some street cat shot..:sweat: