Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

請派紅包 :bsmilie:

sorry...too chim for me liao

In Traditional Chinese:
請派紅包

In English:
Please send the red package

Understand liao bui? :lovegrin:

clarinet said:
Happy New year little boy/old student :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Thanks Aunty/Uncle/it :vhappy: :vhappy:
Where is my Ang Pao? ;)

MM,

Please show ur ang pows....it is pointless to hide. We will find you lah :bsmilie:

Benign said:
In Traditional Chinese:
請派紅包

In English:
Please send the red package

Understand liao bui? :lovegrin:

hmm...red package...i think need to go china and find liao. chairman mao material is it? :think:

madmacs said:
sorry...too chim for me liao :bsmilie:

its ok, i interpret for you. we meet for dinner then madmacs treat us :vhappy:

hmm...red package...i think need to go china and find liao. chairman mao material is it?

That's called little red book....not red package :angry:

furrycake said:
its ok, i interpret for you. we meet for dinner then madmacs treat us :vhappy:

why treat you? you injured yourself ah? i must go find my first aid kit liao...:think:

clarinet said:
:hammer:
:kok:
Take from Soma or MM
Sure ... including Aunty Funny & you :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy:

Benign said:
That's called little red book....not red package :angry:

a few little red books become one red package :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
why treat you? you injured yourself ah? i must go find my first aid kit liao...:think:
MM cooking roti prata again :bsmilie:

Just now so quiet ... suddenly all come in :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ola said:
Sure ... including Aunty Funny & you :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy:

aunty funny? chiobu!!!!! :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

clarinet said:
MM cooking roti prata again :bsmilie:
他的拿手好菜 :thumbsup: :thumbsup: