Weight Loss Cafe (Season 19) Happy Belly all the lazy DOMs! Hahaha...

eee, no fun, write something to entice that person mah, then afix some important person/police email adress for that person to reply to

I done that before...... :bsmilie:

Dunno what happened, he never reply back.

eikin said:
eee, no fun, write something to entice that person mah, then afix some important person/police email adress for that person to reply to :bsmilie:

hahahaa.......too late liao la..

sikali he really got 2 set.. hahahahaa:bsmilie:

Benign, so was it sotong or optopus or something else?

It is Butter Soft-Shelled Crab lor. Damned nice and cheap too...:thumbsup:

Benign said:
It is Butter Soft-Shelled Crab lor. Damned nice and cheap too...:thumbsup:

そうですか!いいな ... makes me hungry now ... :what:

そうですか!いいな ... makes me hungry now ...

Things are much cheaper in Penang.......I couldn't stop eating :embrass:

Benign said:
Maybe Soma try to scare us....so he can buy all for himself :think: :bsmilie:

ooo, so evil, tsk tsk tsk ...

Just receive another reply from this con feller..which want me to complete now.. kns.:sticktong

Hello,
i'm sorry but i am expecting confirmation to start the transaction from 7 buyers so whoever is first wins the cameras. I would suggest to buy now since i am 99% sure that i will sell the cameras before arriving in Singapore.
My best regards

soma said:
Just receive another reply from this con feller..which want me to complete now.. kns.:sticktong

Hello,
i'm sorry but i am expecting confirmation to start the transaction from 7 buyers so whoever is first wins the cameras. I would suggest to buy now since i am 99% sure that i will sell the cameras before arriving in Singapore.
My best regards

wah seh :thumbsup:

confirm now and send the police email to that person :thumbsup:

eikin said:
wah seh :thumbsup:

confirm now and send the police email to that person :thumbsup:

er......what email should i send than..

soma said:
er......what email should i send than..

CC or BCC lor :bsmilie: or hide email inside a link :bsmilie:

don't you realise there might probably be 6 other CSers seriously considering about this deal :bigeyes:

eikin said:
CC or BCC lor :bsmilie: or hide email inside a link :bsmilie:

K will cc or bcc..:confused: hahahahhaha..........wtfish is that..:bsmilie:

best i put the mail under spam..:sweat:

eikin said:
don't you realise there might probably be 6 other CSers seriously considering about this deal :bigeyes:

wa they also very fast leh..:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

soma said:
K will cc or bcc..:confused: hahahahhaha..........wtfish is that..:bsmilie:

best i put the mail under spam..:sweat:

actually i also don't know what you asking about, what what email to send? :confused: :bsmilie:

soma said:
wa they also very fast leh..:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

amos is the fastest, up till now still can't find amos, run very fast :bsmilie:

eikin said:
actually i also don't know what you asking about, what what email to send? :confused: :bsmilie:

hahahaa.........i put as spam..:sweatsm:

eikin said:
amos is the fastest, up till now still can't find amos, run very fast :bsmilie:

nb...