Weight Loss Cafe (Season 19) Happy Belly all the lazy DOMs! Hahaha...

Ola said:
Still have to feed him right? :think:

haiz. tats wat i thought. the tamagochi gone nuts went to practise his head drumming with make up liao. dunno wat we should feed him instead?

hahahaa trying to become a musician..hahahhaha

I think most of them are either gay or Bi-sexual :rolleyes:

soma said:
To all the women in WLC.. please stop thinking about the drum thing anymore.. i have to go practice liao......chao............:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Nxt time when u r gg to sell ur drum, pls let mi know! There might be some tais tais who r interested......:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Nxt time when u r gg to sell ur drum, pls let mi know! There might be some tais tais who r interested......

Not his 'head' meh :think: But I would say pretty 'banged' up :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Nxt time when u r gg to sell ur drum, pls let mi know! There might be some tais tais who r interested......:sweatsm: :sweatsm:
You interested? :think: :think: :think:

Benign said:
Eating ice cream on cone from those ice cream vendor on bike..........damned nice!
Feel like a primary school kid again :thumbsup:

orchard road got tons of ice cream on bike, come lor :sticktong

furrycake said:
hehehhehhehhehehehehe next time you see us, we ALL gonna bring our hammers and :kok: your head. so happy huh :devil: :devil: :devil:

hammers only ? i suggest use sledgehammer better, or the giant 1-ton hammer that the girl uses in the City Hunter comics :devil:

furrycake said:
omg.. you kena :kok: in that area before?? how else you noe pain ????? :o :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

must have been punished by chr***** b4

orchard road got tons of ice cream on bike, come lor

Coming soon laa, just the people work extra slow one :faint:

furrycake said:
haiz. tats wat i thought. the tamagochi gone nuts went to practise his head drumming with make up liao. dunno wat we should feed him instead?

gone for his nuts ? wah... din know he can do acrobats :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

soma said:
hahahahha.................i will run like Casey.:bsmilie:

something tells me you wont even show up. sure find a million and one excuses not to. :rolleyes:

furrycake said:
omg.. you kena :kok: in that area before?? how else you noe pain ????? :o :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

i remember many threads ago benign stepped on soma's head :sweatsm:

Benign said:
I am turning 37. So, still 一朵花 :devil:

you flower huh? havent deflowered yet? :sweatsm:

soma said:
After seeing the adult show at pattaya, the man use the 'head' to play drum.:sweat: and the lady there all love it..... so i try it out at home and omg painful man..hahahhahahahhaha :bsmilie:

ps.. the above is just a make up story....don't fall for it.:sticktong

dun bluff...you really try right? :devil: silly fella.. :sweatsm:

soma said:
hahahaa trying to become a musician..hahahhaha:sweatsm::sweat:

musical "head"? :sweatsm:

soma said:
To all the women in WLC.. please stop thinking about the drum thing anymore.. i have to go practice liao......chao............:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

try once you feel pain, so you keep practising is it? :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
how you know his only talent is "whistle"? :think: :devil:

guess only, since cannot play drums, so only i guess the only talent left is whistle lor, or spit.