Weight Loss Cafe (Season 19) Happy Belly all the lazy DOMs! Hahaha...

madmacs said:
oh well...since its FCB, i will bear with the F cups for now :lovegrin:

F ... pressure man :lovegrin:

Got to go work liao........:sweat:

Funny said:
How abt runaway boy n his wify story?? How can a runaway boy got his wify? His wify like a runner??:think: :think: :think:

er...i dun recommend. his story damn boring wan... :sweat:

madmacs said:
oh well...since its FCB, i will bear with the F cups for now :lovegrin:

MKK lah! U been aiming at CH***** for veri long liao! It is time for u to quench ur thirst liao! :devil: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

soma said:
Got to go work liao........:sweat:
\

SINCE WHEN YOU WORK??? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
MKK lah! U been aiming at CH***** for veri long liao! It is time for u to quench ur thirst liao! :devil: :sweatsm:

:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

madmacs said:
er...i dun recommend. his story damn boring wan... :sweat:

Really meh? Nt running story meh?:think: :think: :think:

Funny said:
Really meh? Nt running story meh?:think: :think: :think:

whole day running not boring meh? :dunno:

madmacs said:
\

SINCE WHEN YOU WORK??? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

nabei....told you before liao mah.. ID

soma said:
nabei....told you before liao mah.. ID

thought you fed up of that place then dun want to work there?

eikin said:
that you KK?

really working la... just that i do it on recommendation... recently seem to have many.. so busy.:sweat:

soma said:
really working la... just that i do it on recommendation... recently seem to have many.. so busy.:sweat:

famous liao lor :bsmilie:

soma said:

the design one ah?

madmacs said:
thought you fed up of that place then dun want to work there?

no leh.. i can come and go as i wish one.. so got job than i go back to plan lor..

anyone reno house can let me know, but will be free only after sept only liao..:sweat:

eikin said:

good service and good workmanship and good design too...:thumbsup: at standard price.:thumbsup: work on time, on budget and lots of fun..:thumbsup::bsmilie:

eikin said:

ya lor...

FAMOUS AMOS!!!

ola eats him... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
ya lor...

FAMOUS AMOS!!!

ola eats him... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Pui pui pui...........:sticktong

soma said:
Pui pui pui...........:sticktong