E eikin Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #221 Funny said: (*.......Cannt wait to even go to the toilet.....*):ipuke: :ipuke: :ipuke: :ipuke: Click to expand... oh poor thing, see now you've dirtied your own house and need to clean up the mess, no one teaches you to tahan for a while?
Funny said: (*.......Cannt wait to even go to the toilet.....*):ipuke: :ipuke: :ipuke: :ipuke: Click to expand... oh poor thing, see now you've dirtied your own house and need to clean up the mess, no one teaches you to tahan for a while?
F Funny Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #222 Ola said: I think his PS skill :thumbsd: .... :bsmilie: Click to expand... PS skill nt important! Veri kay kay! Some1 always use a lot of PS leh......:sticktong
Ola said: I think his PS skill :thumbsd: .... :bsmilie: Click to expand... PS skill nt important! Veri kay kay! Some1 always use a lot of PS leh......:sticktong
F Funny Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #223 eikin said: oh poor thing, see now you've dirtied your own house and need to clean up the mess, no one teaches you to tahan for a while? Click to expand... Cannt tahan........ How I wish I cld tahan....:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
eikin said: oh poor thing, see now you've dirtied your own house and need to clean up the mess, no one teaches you to tahan for a while? Click to expand... Cannt tahan........ How I wish I cld tahan....:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
E eikin Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #224 madmacs said: FCB chio until you cannot tahan must go toilet ah? :bsmilie: Click to expand... yes of course! :lovegrin: (... oh man ... toilet toilet toilet ...)
madmacs said: FCB chio until you cannot tahan must go toilet ah? :bsmilie: Click to expand... yes of course! :lovegrin: (... oh man ... toilet toilet toilet ...)
M madmacs Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #225 Funny said: Kok ur head! I went thru some threads n always c ur veri eng comments! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... sound like you also very eng leh... :bsmilie: btw...no sign of evq for quite some time liao. you ban him ah? :think:
Funny said: Kok ur head! I went thru some threads n always c ur veri eng comments! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... sound like you also very eng leh... :bsmilie: btw...no sign of evq for quite some time liao. you ban him ah? :think:
E eikin Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #226 Funny said: Cannt tahan........ How I wish I cld tahan....:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... have fun cleaning up the mess, hope dinner didn't look too bad
Funny said: Cannt tahan........ How I wish I cld tahan....:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... have fun cleaning up the mess, hope dinner didn't look too bad
F Funny Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #227 madmacs said: FCB chio until you cannot tahan must go toilet ah? :bsmilie: Click to expand... U oso come in to kpo 4 a while huh.....
madmacs said: FCB chio until you cannot tahan must go toilet ah? :bsmilie: Click to expand... U oso come in to kpo 4 a while huh.....
E eikin Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #228 Funny said: U oso come in to kpo 4 a while huh..... Click to expand... why people kaypo you jealous ah? :bigeyes:
Funny said: U oso come in to kpo 4 a while huh..... Click to expand... why people kaypo you jealous ah? :bigeyes:
F Funny Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #229 madmacs said: sound like you also very eng leh... :bsmilie: btw...no sign of evq for quite some time liao. you ban him ah? :think: Click to expand... Nt as eng as u to always take XMM pics!:sticktong
madmacs said: sound like you also very eng leh... :bsmilie: btw...no sign of evq for quite some time liao. you ban him ah? :think: Click to expand... Nt as eng as u to always take XMM pics!:sticktong
M madmacs Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #230 Funny said: U oso come in to kpo 4 a while huh..... Click to expand... where FCB go i must follow... :bsmilie: did someone say toilet?
Funny said: U oso come in to kpo 4 a while huh..... Click to expand... where FCB go i must follow... :bsmilie: did someone say toilet?
O Ola Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #231 madmacs said: sound like you also very eng leh... :bsmilie: btw...no sign of evq for quite some time liao. you ban him ah? :think: Click to expand... thought evq wanted to ban funny? :think: instead he was the one kana ban? :think: :bsmilie:
madmacs said: sound like you also very eng leh... :bsmilie: btw...no sign of evq for quite some time liao. you ban him ah? :think: Click to expand... thought evq wanted to ban funny? :think: instead he was the one kana ban? :think: :bsmilie:
E eikin Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #232 Funny said: Nt as eng as u to always take XMM pics!:sticktong Click to expand... we'll be more willing to do Funny Naughty in Toilet TFCD :lovegrin: now everyone's going to toilet
Funny said: Nt as eng as u to always take XMM pics!:sticktong Click to expand... we'll be more willing to do Funny Naughty in Toilet TFCD :lovegrin: now everyone's going to toilet
M madmacs Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #233 Funny said: Nt as eng as u to always take XMM pics!:sticktong Click to expand... cant be helped...XMM there to be taken lor :lovegrin:
Funny said: Nt as eng as u to always take XMM pics!:sticktong Click to expand... cant be helped...XMM there to be taken lor :lovegrin:
F Funny Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #234 eikin said: have fun cleaning up the mess, hope dinner didn't look too bad Click to expand... No choice...... :sticktong
eikin said: have fun cleaning up the mess, hope dinner didn't look too bad Click to expand... No choice...... :sticktong
M madmacs Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #235 eikin said: we'll be more willing to do Funny Naughty in Toilet TFCD :lovegrin: now everyone's going to toilet Click to expand... harlowwww...pls queue up and take number. i will be first..and take extra time cos must set up lighting :bsmilie:
eikin said: we'll be more willing to do Funny Naughty in Toilet TFCD :lovegrin: now everyone's going to toilet Click to expand... harlowwww...pls queue up and take number. i will be first..and take extra time cos must set up lighting :bsmilie:
E eikin Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #236 Funny said: No choice...... :sticktong Click to expand... sounds like a really bad mess you made, so sorry for you
Funny said: No choice...... :sticktong Click to expand... sounds like a really bad mess you made, so sorry for you
M madmacs Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #237 eikin said: Lao Po Pa Wo 老婆怕我:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... oic...how about LPBW 老婆抱我?
eikin said: Lao Po Pa Wo 老婆怕我:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... oic...how about LPBW 老婆抱我?
E eikin Senior Member Jul 15, 2006 #239 madmacs said: oic...how about LPBW 老婆抱我? Click to expand... :bigeyes: where? in the toilet?
madmacs said: oic...how about LPBW 老婆抱我? Click to expand... :bigeyes: where? in the toilet?