Weight Loss Cafe (Season 18) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

clarinet said:
People, just take note.. If i'm been remove from CS, please start a new thread. Thank.

If CS don't welcome me.. no point staying here..

No doubt, CS let me learn many new thing on photography and bring my photography to a higher level. But I just want to move on.. if most people here(CS) wants to remind me of my past, how to move on...

Anyway, just want to say, good bye and take care.

:what: :o

seriously clarinet. what is it that you want? been how long already?
if you want to go, no one can stop you. likewise if you want to stay, no one can make you go.

seriously you should take some time off to visit some 3rd world countries and then you'll realise what happiness is about. people struggle to live and some even can barely make ends meet. maybe it's just me. i find that you're the one making yourself miserable and pls, you aint a kid anymore. grow up. you may hate me for saying this now but i dont care. ive done enough as a friend but if you regard me as your enemy, so be it.

Funny said:
If tat happen dunno will it be a little runner??? :think: Mayb can bring some honour to Singapore sport segment. :bigeyes:

yah loh, i think casey's little boy could be the potential national runner leh :think:

Funny said:
Sorry, I dun play soccer! Nt interested either. Wat is so great abt 11 ppl chasing 1 ball?? MKK lah! Dun avoid my other question lah! Too shy, izzit, Runner????

:thumbsup: hahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhaha:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
:what: :o

seriously clarinet. what is it that you want? been how long already?
if you want to go, no one can stop you. likewise if you want to stay, no one can make you go.

seriously you should take some time off to visit some 3rd world countries and then you'll realise what happiness is about. people struggle to live and some even can barely make ends meet. maybe it's just me. i find that you're the one making yourself miserable and pls, you aint a kid anymore. grow up. you may hate me for saying this now but i dont care. ive done enough as a friend but if you regard me as your enemy, so be it.

Well said... he/she let us down..by doing all this crap over and over again, go think about it..:rolleyes:

madmacs said:
MM not stale...MM still very fresh! :bsmilie: MM mission accomplished liao ;p

:bsmilie: .......hahhahaha......stale is as good as CMI la...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
:bsmilie: .......hahhahaha......stale is as good as CMI la...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
wow ... you are back ... thought you CMI ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ola said:
wow ... you are back ... thought you CMI ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

nabei....:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

heh.....when coming to Singapore..

Mai kong liao..........every time said liao then CMI one. Really jinxed :cry:

How is your Phuket? Any swee ones(photos) to brighten the day or not.

Big thunders and sky getting gloomy....never happier. :thumbsup:
Freaking hot the whole week :devil:

Benign said:

Don't kong lor ... just come down to Singapore lor ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Don't kong lor ... just come down to Singapore lor ...

Don't want...later rush back to KL. Thing still pending mah.....haizz :(

Overall, no mood till confirmation. :angry:

You finished selling all your D200s?

Benign said:

Nabei..the Phuket trip was on May la.. this trip is Bangkok and Pattaya:sticktong

A bit of rain lor... hot and wet.. shopping is so huge walk till leg pain.:sweat:

Nabei..the Phuket trip was on May la.. this trip is Bangkok and Pattaya

A bit of rain lor... hot and wet.. shopping is so huge walk till leg pain.

ok ok, but u sure it is the shopping tat caused the leg pain :think: :sticktong

Benign said:
ok ok, but u sure it is the shopping tat caused the leg pain :think: :sticktong

ya la..what else.. but i kind of enjoy feeding the elephant..huge bugger..:p

Benign said:
U meant his 'BANANA' rite? :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

nanny soma, i think you in big trouble. benign like very interested in bananas :bsmilie:

nanny soma, i think you in big trouble. benign like very interested in bananas

You not interested meh? Ur 'BANANA' imported from Canada one wor :sticktong

soma said:
Well said... he/she let us down..by doing all this crap over and over again, go think about it..:rolleyes:

let him be lah.

Benign said:
U meant his 'BANANA' rite? :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

nabei........

this la..nearly kena step by this feller...rough skin..:sweat:

DSC_00083.jpg