F furrycake Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #81 soma said: make your head la.. but was thinking of staying there when get older..:sweatsm: Click to expand... wait a min.. u going those places to make Ola's head?? :what: :what: :what:
soma said: make your head la.. but was thinking of staying there when get older..:sweatsm: Click to expand... wait a min.. u going those places to make Ola's head?? :what: :what: :what:
M madmacs Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #82 caseytan said: then jolie how ? you take ? :devil: Click to expand... ah...i look after jolie lor :lovegrin:
caseytan said: then jolie how ? you take ? :devil: Click to expand... ah...i look after jolie lor :lovegrin:
F furrycake Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #83 soma said: hahhahaha sa la... put tire..not put cake Click to expand... after playing with your (spare) tire, you go putt cake??? that activitity good for digestion huh HAHAHAHAHA :bsmilie:
soma said: hahhahaha sa la... put tire..not put cake Click to expand... after playing with your (spare) tire, you go putt cake??? that activitity good for digestion huh HAHAHAHAHA :bsmilie:
C caseytan Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #84 furrycake said: wait a min.. u going those places to make Ola's head?? :what: :what: :what: Click to expand... or worse... with Ola and his head ! :ipuke:
furrycake said: wait a min.. u going those places to make Ola's head?? :what: :what: :what: Click to expand... or worse... with Ola and his head ! :ipuke:
S soma Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #85 furrycake said: i got astig mah... lately kena nagged to death becos i cant see yet i dun like to wear specs.. giving me headache. i think more like my gal friends super happy leh, they all took advantage of me wahahahaha :sweatsm: Click to expand... but you never wash leh..:sweat: hahhahahaha just joking ...(couse you said once before)
furrycake said: i got astig mah... lately kena nagged to death becos i cant see yet i dun like to wear specs.. giving me headache. i think more like my gal friends super happy leh, they all took advantage of me wahahahaha :sweatsm: Click to expand... but you never wash leh..:sweat: hahhahahaha just joking ...(couse you said once before)
M madmacs Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #86 caseytan said: eeeee....... soma make ola's head ? :ipuke: Click to expand... so ola is the one sponsoring soma's trip? :think:
caseytan said: eeeee....... soma make ola's head ? :ipuke: Click to expand... so ola is the one sponsoring soma's trip? :think:
C caseytan Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #87 furrycake said: after playing with your (spare) tire, you go putt cake??? that activitity good for digestion huh HAHAHAHAHA :bsmilie: Click to expand... sounds kinky, but jolie will be the one playing, he's just a tool :bsmilie:
furrycake said: after playing with your (spare) tire, you go putt cake??? that activitity good for digestion huh HAHAHAHAHA :bsmilie: Click to expand... sounds kinky, but jolie will be the one playing, he's just a tool :bsmilie:
F furrycake Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #88 madmacs said: wah..din know you into such kinky activities ;p Click to expand... thought you saw the pics.. i got caught - on the bed !! HAHAHAHAHA :sweatsm:
madmacs said: wah..din know you into such kinky activities ;p Click to expand... thought you saw the pics.. i got caught - on the bed !! HAHAHAHAHA :sweatsm:
S soma Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #89 madmacs said: ah...i look after jolie lor :lovegrin: Click to expand... ya jolie you look after, i going with christin..:bsmilie:
madmacs said: ah...i look after jolie lor :lovegrin: Click to expand... ya jolie you look after, i going with christin..:bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #90 furrycake said: wait a min.. u going those places to make Ola's head?? :what: :what: :what: Click to expand... now we know :bsmilie:
furrycake said: wait a min.. u going those places to make Ola's head?? :what: :what: :what: Click to expand... now we know :bsmilie:
F furrycake Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #91 caseytan said: or worse... with Ola and his head ! :ipuke: Click to expand... :ipuke: i dont want to noe :bsmilie: soma and ola ..... soma playing ola's head???????????????????? :bsmilie:
caseytan said: or worse... with Ola and his head ! :ipuke: Click to expand... :ipuke: i dont want to noe :bsmilie: soma and ola ..... soma playing ola's head???????????????????? :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #93 furrycake said: thought you saw the pics.. i got caught - on the bed !! HAHAHAHAHA :sweatsm: Click to expand... i forget..pls send the pics to me again
furrycake said: thought you saw the pics.. i got caught - on the bed !! HAHAHAHAHA :sweatsm: Click to expand... i forget..pls send the pics to me again
F furrycake Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #94 caseytan said: sounds kinky, but jolie will be the one playing, he's just a tool :bsmilie: Click to expand... he just added Christin.. i wonder how many ppl are going? :bsmilie: too many heads very messy leh, Soma :nono:
caseytan said: sounds kinky, but jolie will be the one playing, he's just a tool :bsmilie: Click to expand... he just added Christin.. i wonder how many ppl are going? :bsmilie: too many heads very messy leh, Soma :nono:
M madmacs Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #95 soma said: ya jolie you look after, i going with christin..:bsmilie: Click to expand... er...you mean christin = ola??? :sweat:
soma said: ya jolie you look after, i going with christin..:bsmilie: Click to expand... er...you mean christin = ola??? :sweat:
C caseytan Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #96 furrycake said: :ipuke: i dont want to noe :bsmilie: soma and ola ..... soma playing ola's head???????????????????? :bsmilie: Click to expand... could be worse... they play with each other's head !! DOUBLE:ipuke:
furrycake said: :ipuke: i dont want to noe :bsmilie: soma and ola ..... soma playing ola's head???????????????????? :bsmilie: Click to expand... could be worse... they play with each other's head !! DOUBLE:ipuke:
M madmacs Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #98 caseytan said: could be worse... they play with each other's head !! DOUBLE:ipuke: Click to expand... is that still considered 69?? ;p
caseytan said: could be worse... they play with each other's head !! DOUBLE:ipuke: Click to expand... is that still considered 69?? ;p
O Ola Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #99 furrycake said: thought you saw the pics.. i got caught - on the bed !! HAHAHAHAHA :sweatsm: Click to expand... I never see before lei .... can pm me the pics?
furrycake said: thought you saw the pics.. i got caught - on the bed !! HAHAHAHAHA :sweatsm: Click to expand... I never see before lei .... can pm me the pics?
F furrycake Senior Member Jun 21, 2006 #100 caseytan said: could be worse... they play with each other's head !! DOUBLE:ipuke: Click to expand... Ola and Soma.... 69????????? :sweatsm:
caseytan said: could be worse... they play with each other's head !! DOUBLE:ipuke: Click to expand... Ola and Soma.... 69????????? :sweatsm: